Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Jun 2, 2015

Nice but not what I wanted. I have them to a friend who had 2 sleek skinny black chairs and they look awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 May 26, 2015

This cow print is just the right accent piece for my room. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pizazz!
 May 21, 2015

Great fabric - adds interest without overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfy!!
 Apr 28, 2015

bought these accent pillows & was pleasantly suprised at how much I love them! they're actually really really comfortable! and soft!! like the fact that the pillow cases zip off to wash and that the zipper are covered so they don't scratch if you lay on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought these to go with the matching ottoman and they look great on our black leather sofa. They break up the black and bring the room togther. Good pillows for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super print!
 Apr 21, 2015

These may be just a fad, but I love em! I don't usually like animal prints, makes me think of older ladies from New Jersey in too tight of pants;) this is different. These are a nice, unique pattern, and nice material. Slightly textured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So really you think they'll moo
 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

Exactly what we wanted. They're decorative, fun and fake. I wasn't aiming for anyone to think they're real. They just add a touch of whimsy to the room, are easy to clean (though I haven't tried yet) since the covers zip off. Light weight, comfy cushion. Purchased with a white faux shag pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 8, 2014

We are converting a deck to a screened porch with a rustic theme . We are mounting longhorn horns above the mantle above the fireplace. In order to add a feminine touch, I have incorporated white wicker. The rocker has a brown leather cushion in it and I added one of the pillows to the back. We have received numerous compliments on the rocker! The other pillow I purchased will go on the gray wicker couch. Thanks for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White pillows
 from TN,  Jul 3, 2014

I really like my pillows, its a strong pillow and the material is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought