Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bitchen Cow Chair, fairly easy to assemble.
 Jan 13, 2016

I love cow hides and have a primary black and white office. This chair is the focal point. I absolutely love and actually assembled it in about 20 minutes by myself. It comes with simple instruction and its own Allen Wrench so just follow and succeed. It's really substantial and sturdy and looks great in my office. A great buy, more than satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donwellington342@gmail.com
 Oct 27, 2015

Beautiful chair that was easy to assemble. I love the chair Thank you Overstock. com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece!
 Jul 8, 2015

Great looking accent piece. Looks good and the quality seems good, except that it wobbles. Loosened everything twice and re-tightened, hoping to rectify the wobble issue, but could not. We do love the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 Jun 16, 2015

The chair came in perfect condition, easy to assemble. It's sturdy, without being too heavy to move. The fabric looks even better than pictured. Makes a nice accent piece in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Eyed Guru
 Apr 10, 2016

I put two in my boutique and I must get at least two compliments a day on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and useful
 Apr 7, 2016

Adds a touch of pop to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just great chair
 Feb 21, 2016

quality and the look are awesome! we are glad we bought it, looking at the ottoman storage of this series to buy next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 18, 2016

So cute in the kids room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cow chair..love it!
 Feb 13, 2016

I was very happy with this purchase! It was easy to put together and is really sturdy.I put a red pillow on it and it looks great in my living room ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 Feb 3, 2016

My only issue with this chair is that it in NOT black and white. It's dark brown and white. It's a quality chair and still looks great in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Chair
 Jan 23, 2016

Was looking for something interesting in our new apartment. This was the perfect contrast to our sleek, modern decor, plays off well against the painted white floors, chrome and glass coffee table and modern, red leather sectional. The cow hide rug in the bedroom connects the two rooms together. Came well packed and assembly was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Jan 18, 2016

Love this chair. It is very stylish and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tres chic!
 Dec 28, 2015

I bought two for my black and white living room. They look great- very chic. Reasonably easy to put together. Very pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Chair
 Dec 28, 2015

The chair is relatively comfortable and a really nice accent piece. It is well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 15, 2015

Very cute. Easy to put together... Just had to screw the wooden legs onto the chair. Screws are already locked into the wooden legs. I've had it for about a year now. It's in my living room and I haven't had any issues with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUITIFUL!
 Nov 19, 2015

I purchased a cowhide nail head bench from Overstock and gave the piece a great review. Remodeling our living room and I am using cowhide prints as a designer accent. Purchased two of these chairs and both arrived together and quickly. I would of given these chairs 5 stars but I had a friend assemble them who effortlessly put one together but the other was extremely difficult and time consuming. When I was reading reviews about this chair before I purchased mine some reviews stated difficulty with assembly. My friend who put my chairs together is like a Tim Allen from Home Improvemnt! If anybody could do it he could. He commented that the drill holes were way off which most like occurred at the manufacturer with the jig saw not being lined up exactly perfect. With that said, he FINALLY got it to line up after about an hour and a half! Almost gave up and on his last attempt to line up the drill holes he got it! Hopefully the manufacturer has addressed this assembly issue. If you don't mind spending the time to assemble if your chairs drill holes don't line up you won't be disappointed. What's the saying...good things come to those who wait! Especially if you NOT the one putting it together! Lol!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Corner Chair
 Nov 3, 2015

We love this chair. It was so easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for a great item
 May 28, 2015

great value for a great item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Guthrie , Oklahoma,  Nov 20, 2014

Decent looking , decent quality , for a decent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!!!
 from miami,  Oct 13, 2014

LOVE IT !!!!!! The item arrived very fast, very easy to put together Very soft and comfortable. ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought