Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The stools are beautifu, no doubt! But they seem a little low for a counter stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pug667
 from Girard Pa,  Jun 17, 2014

The stools were exactly what I wanted style and color in my price range

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and stylish
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 23, 2014

These stools are sturdy and stylish and just invite people to sit down and stay awhile. They fit well under my kitchen counter and the colors are great. Assembly is easy; just read the directions and tighten the bolts a little at a time, in a rotating fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stools
 from Utah,  Mar 18, 2013

I did not love having to put them together myself, but I guess it was expected. I am not mechanical, but figured it out, and it took a few hours to put together four. I still have to tighten them periodically, but that's Ok, they are beautiful. Always get comments on my new kitchen with the stools being the main attraction. Everyone loves to sit on them better than at the table becuase they are so comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price. Lowest price I could find.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description...even the color red was exactly as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice affordable stools
 from Michigan,  Aug 17, 2011

We are pleased with our new chairs/stools. Our only concern is they are wobbly. My husband plans to remove the floor protectors that came with the stools, and replace them, hoping that they will be more level. We like the look and comfort level of the stools, for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are good quality, but not excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short
 from Baltimore,  Jul 29, 2011

A little low for a counter stool. could use more padding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Riverdale, New York,  May 31, 2011

Bar stool chair could of been a little higher. Colors is great (red) Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price!
 from Kentucky,  Oct 13, 2010

Really good-looking chairs for the price...VERY comfortable! I bought 4 of these chairs for bar seating in my kitchen. Nice quality faux leather with a fun red color. We like them so much, I am considering ordering them for the counter-height kitchen table as well. Easy to put together. I had all 4 together in no time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp
 from Providence RI,  Sep 7, 2010

Very nice high quality item. The instructions were strange, clearly written by a non-native English speaker. Instructions were full of misspellings and typos. However, the pictures were clear enough so you can follow them without the text. The first chair went together slowly, but the other ones were much quicker to put together, probably 10 minutes each.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought