Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Matched our Carmel color sofa's
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

This ottoman made our livingroom look new and fresh again. I also ordered the pillows that match and we are very happy with the quality of both of these items. We found a similar item at one of the big furniture stores that was double the price. We are very happy with this product and the value we received for our money. Thank you *** & Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality fabric
 Feb 26, 2016

If you're looking for an ottoman you will actually put your feet on, don't bother with this one. After only a couple of months, the fabric is pilling badly with strings coming out at the edges. Not surprised it was on sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece!
 Jan 10, 2016

This was easy to put together and solid. The colors are right on with the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 26, 2015

Perfect accessory for my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 11, 2015

I live this piece. I had to toss the old table due to having small children. This has been through the kids jumping and spilling drinks and it's still in great shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful statement piece
 Aug 25, 2015

Love this oversized ottoman. Colors represented are true. Extremely easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is ok.
 Aug 16, 2015

I did find loose threads that had to be cut off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marla
 Aug 7, 2015

Was looking for an ottoman with some color and this fit the bill. Perfect size for my small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 May 19, 2015

This ottoman is perfect in every way. It's firm and very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 10, 2015

Was as expected. Seems to be well made and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OTTOMAN
 from PHILADELPHIA,  Oct 29, 2014

OTTOMAN WAS REALLY NICE. QUALITY OF PRODUCT WAS SUPERIOR. VERY STURDY PIECE OF FURNITURE. EXTREMELY HAPPY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ottoman
 from NJ,  Jan 14, 2014

The ottoman looks great. The subdued colors pull together our family room. However, it arrived slightly damaged. We decided to attach the legs and see how noticeable the damage was. We were able to put it together - very easy - just screw on the legs. The damaged frame is hidden underneath the ottoman - so we are keeping it. It just makes me question the long term quality of this piece. There is also a slight off-gassing smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought