Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Statement Piece!
 from New York State,  Nov 12, 2014

I bought this as a coffee table to go with a dark grey sectional. The size is perfect and I love the pattern. The fabric is very heavy and the cording is very well done. It looks elegant as well as durable. It arrived well packaged and within a week. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
square ottoman
 from Southern Cal,  Nov 27, 2013

I've experienced some regrets online shopping recently, having my house redone and wanting to shop and buy a few new things. I'm on a budget after overspending on the home repair. I've also learned to try and go see the product first because returning is a real pain. But in this case, I took a chance because I knew I wouldn't find this oversize ottoman anywhere. This ottoman was perfect size for our L shaped large sofa, and it arrived quickly, which was a pleasant surprise. It is beautiful and I love the print, ordering also some of the long pillows and square ones to tie in the makeover of my light brown couch. The color is slightly darker than the photos, but it looks fantastic with the couch and looks much more expensive, updating the whole look. Love it Kayla! Thank you Overstock, a real find! Ties in the grays, gray-blues and taupes/browns. So glad I did this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty - but "light duty"
 Nov 19, 2015

This ottoman is very pretty. It is a pale green teal with a darker cream in the pattern, but has a dark and light gray interwoven through it so it can appear to have a smoky blue hue, if you wish to bring out that color with other similarly blue furniture or accessories in your room. It goes very well with the other Inspire Q fabrics which use the same colors in their various patterns, so you can safely mix and match these. I give this a five star rating for the color and appearance. The ottoman has a sturdy frame around the edges only, however. It can only be used as a table or to put your feet on. It is not strong enough to sit on unless you perching the very edge only. For this I would give it only two stars. There is nothing supporting the center of the cushion. This is disappointing, but if you are going to place a tray on the ottoman and use it as a table – it will be just fine. Just no sitting - even my 20lb dog would be too heavy and would quickly make an indentation in it or worse. Still, a very unique and pretty pattern and I'm going to keep mine for that reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful blues and greys with silver undertones
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 5, 2014

I ordered this because I wanted the grey/blue combination as an accent and just love the colors this came in! Assembled, this is much lighter than it looks - but very sturdy. (We have 100 lbs worth of dogs that use it to wrestle on daily.) I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I found it matches the color online perfectly - but I have really good computer graphics too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from nowhere, USA,  May 4, 2014

LOVE this. It is so stylish yet very classy. We purchased this as our table/ ottoman in our living room and we are very pleased. It is sturdy, functional and comfortable. I would recommend this piece to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 20, 2014

This was the first piece of furniture I have ordered on Overstock. I could not be more pleased. My new sectional is a light grey and the ottoman with it's medallion pattern and medium grey tones, look stunning. Colors shown on line a very true to actual color. This was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Connecitcut,  Jan 9, 2014

As soon as I received this ottoman I fell in love. It's gorgeous. It's huge and nice and stiff so drinks are very ready to place on here.it was everything I was looking for. However after only a few short months it's already starting to fall apart. I am constantly pulling threads and I just noticed the corners are staying to come apart. I doubt if it will last a year. Very disappointed because I based my whole color scheme off of this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from bristow, va,  Dec 17, 2013

The ottoman is very sturdy but i was looking for more grey on the ottoman. when i received this ottoman is was all blue on blue with a small line of grey. the picture is very deceiving. when you hover over the picture is shows mostly grey with maybe blue inside the medallion, but it is not that way in person. it is all blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this ottoman!!!
 from Beautiful Cleveland, OH,  Oct 18, 2013

Great cocktail ottoman!!! Beautifully made and great fabric. I bought this and four matching pillows to be the ottoman for four chairs in our sunroom. The fabric is rich and vibrant and the ottoman well-made. Love the design, looks and feels great!! Looks better in person, pictures don't do it justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman!
 Aug 16, 2016

This ottoman just makes our living room so special. We got the matching pillows with it, and put them on our grey couch, and it looks spectacular. The cushioning is quite firm, so you can sit on it, put your feet on it, or put a tray on it, and it performs well. It's light enough to move around where you need it. Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Print not as pictured
 Jul 20, 2016

The printed material has a lot of "blues" in it. The picture on the website appeared to be more "grays".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BT
 Apr 28, 2016

Items is great easy to put together great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but hasn't held up
 Feb 3, 2016

We bought this about a year and a half ago. We love it's look and size. My complaint is that hasn't held up very well for a family of 5. If you put your feet up on it (and who doesn't) the edges fray. After a year and a half all four edges are frayed and it is looking old. If you live in a museum, you'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 14, 2015

This is a sturdy and beautiful ottoman that provides extra seating and also used as a coffee table, I love it !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Oct 30, 2015

I was worried about quality not being able to see it before buying it, but I already looked everywhere I could and had no choice but to order online. Overstock came thru again, I loved the ottoman, the design, quality and size were better than what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 Oct 14, 2015

Love this piece, great coffee table and foot rest, however, it does not have the under support to hold a person unless they sit on the edge. I reinforced it on the underside so that when my granddaughter sat on it, she would not sink into the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Quality
 Sep 13, 2015

Easy to put together and looks like a quality piece! I liked the fabric and design, and it spruced up my decor well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Sep 3, 2015

Looks very nice. I also have the Ashland Settee. Very Pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 3, 2015

It was exactly what I wanted!! Its a nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition
 Sep 2, 2015

Very sturdy, easy to assemble, and matches my pillows. i know lots of people view this as gray.....i see it as a purplish color. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought