Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 from Orem, Utah,  Dec 18, 2013

This was the first of many products I've recently purchased from Overstock and I couldn't be happier with the quality and value of the product. It was the perfect size and color for our bedroom and I was surprised at how nice it was, far better than I expected for the price. I actually bought two of the neo ovals in two different styles, this one plus the Neo Oval Accent Table. They were easy to assemble and look wonderful in the room. In fact, I was so happy it has encouraged me to purchase many other pieces for the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am satisfied with it
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Nov 20, 2013

Overall, I am satisfied to the bedside table, quality is very good, I like the wood material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking!!!
 from Fresno, CA,  Oct 28, 2013

First of all, Overstock needs to change the color in the product description to Espresso. That's what color they are - it says so on the box. However, as it turns out, Espresso looks perfect in my bedroom and these are fantastic looking nightstands. They were very easy to put together. Just attach the legs and the handles and you're done! I would recommend these to someone wanting a high-end look for a low-end price. The ovals are a very nice change in a room filled with rectangles and squares. I definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect nightstand
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Nov 26, 2014

The perfect nightstand ! I bought one of these and loved it so much that I bought the second one ! Easy to put together and matched the rest of my dark bedroom furniture perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal!!
 from ny,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a structurally attractive piece of furniture. The design is unique and works well, adding to my bedroom decor as a night table. The color is rich and looks like one paid a high price to acquire it. The drawers are small but does not take away from my satisfaction. Overall a stunning piece-no regret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Jun 23, 2014

Love this item. Easy to assemble. I was very pleased with the appearance. Beautiful table. No damage during shipping and arrived in a timely manner. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Peabody, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

Great product for the price once assembled. I ordered two and one arrived damaged in the box but rather than send it back I got out some wood glue and a black marker and I was back in business. Welcome addition to my bedroom makeover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received two of these drum-style night stands. The first one out of the box looked like it was really going to be a nice piece. However, the drawers were not centered on the long side of the oval. They were partially on the long side, partially on the short side. Then when the legs were attached, it looked like the Three Stooges built it. I could tell it was already returned by someone else for the same reason. I didn't even open the second box--wasn't going to bother after having the repack the first one for shipment back. Customer service was very easy though and pieces were picked up the next day. At first, I only got a refund for one of the tables. I had to call back for correction in getting refund on two tables. Again, customer service was good. The piece had nice drawer handles and the wood was finished very well. It just wasn't built correctly. I hated sending them back. They could have been the perfect pieces for what I needed them for. I probably won't buy more furniture online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a great piece
 from las vegas, nv,  Nov 1, 2014

I returned this item. The finish on the one i received was flawed in many areas and dull. Its not a weighty piece so it looks not terribly well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought