Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality. Great Deal.
 from Washington DC,  Apr 10, 2012

I was concerned that something this cheap would be flimsy and cheap feeling. They are not! I wish I had know about these before I wasted money on Pottery Barn's part-feather, quite uncomfortable, not at all fluffy inserts a couple years ago. This is the best deal around!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color same as image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Full, fluffy, very comfortable, filled the entire pillow.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Castro Valley, Ca,  Dec 4, 2012

I really like these pillows, they are full of stuffing, and seem as though they will last. I am very pleased with this purchase and will buy another set if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality. I can tell these pillows will last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat
 from fl,  Jun 17, 2014

Pillows were great out of the bag. But within one week, they were flat. They lost all of their loft. Insubstantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look and feel cheap
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 3, 2013

I got these pillows because the price seemed good for the product and I was ordering a rug at the same time. So I didn't have to pay for shipping somewhere else. The exterior cover of the pillow is not cotton, is polyester and you can see through it. The filling is polyester as is listed in the description but the color is an ugly green that you can see because the cover is thin. Even though I was not expecting a feather pillow quality, these pillows look cheap and they are not as puffy as they might look and described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a better deal than I could find anywhere else. I was a little apprehensive to purchase after reading reviews that the pillows were the incorrect size. However, they fit my 18 inch pillow covers perfectly. I'm very happy with my purchase and will probably be back for more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality pillow inserts
 from California,  Dec 9, 2014

Good quality pillows at a great value --- suggest ordering at least 2" larger than your covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from Ventura , California,  Nov 5, 2014

I bought these beautiful couch pillow cases and needed pillows. I was so delighted to find a package of 4 and for such an affordable price. They are not as firm as I would like but look lovely and do the trick on a budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standard pillow inserts
 from North Carolina,  Oct 25, 2014

I have bought two sets of these pillows for pillow covers throughout my house. They were the best value I could find shopping online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but not great
 from New York, NY,  Sep 29, 2014

These pillow inserts are a little skimpy. I ordered 18" pillow inserts for 18" pillows. I wish I had ordered at least 20" inserts. My pillow covers are a bit too large for the inserts. I am going to have to buy a piece of foam to put into the case to fill them out. I probably should have sent these back and bought a larger size but it seemed to be too much trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good filler pillow
 from California,  Jul 10, 2014

These work well as filler pillows, I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good inserts
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 4, 2014

used to replace feather inserts. worked well and look good. a little less "full" than prior feather inserts but work well and look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 20, 2014

These are great and work well for oversized pillows on our couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Milwaukee, WI.,  Apr 15, 2014

Great product, I am happy with this purchase and will buy another set if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for my pillow covers
 from CA,  Jan 24, 2014

i needed pillow inserts for covers I bought on line. I ordered them 2" larger then the covers and these were the perfect solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than expected
 from massage 9,  Dec 18, 2013

Very disappointed! They are only half full! You need 2 pillows to make 1 pillow!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grea value
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 22, 2013

I purchased some cute pillow covers from Etsy and needed some fillers on the cheap. These fit the bill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from orlando, fl,  Oct 6, 2013

exactly what i needed to refill my 18" pillows. you should change out your pillows and wash what you can in hot water at least once a year to get rid of dust mites. good value and comfort for the short term use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillow Inserts for Price
 from Bucks County, PA,  Sep 26, 2013

These pillow inserts are perfect for the deco pillow covers I bought in Belgium. They fit beautifully despite the (belgian) covers being awkward sizes since handmade. They are comfortable to lean and lay on; other pillow inserts bought at XXX XXX stores are too firm/rigid or get flat or lumpy after time. Great value especially when O coupons used, very quick shipment, as usual. Will buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow Inset
 from Central WI,  Jul 16, 2013

Fills the purpose. Doesn't go flat and we've had these for awhile now. Used to fill our everyday couch pillow covers and they get a lot of use. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair product for the price
 from New York, NY,  Jul 8, 2013

This is a mediocre product, but it is fair for the price. It is fine for decorative pillows filling, but it is too soft and doesn't provide any support. As long you don't expect much out of the price, I recommend buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought