Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just the right touch
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Apr 20, 2011

I had ordered a different valance from a much more expensive company and they didn't fit my window. I then tried these and am so happy that I did. Sometimes things happen for a reason! They are a nice quality and finish off the window with just the right amount of color. I am now looking through Overstock's selection for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the valances
 from Kernersville, NC,  Mar 20, 2012

Loved the high quality valances and they were the exact color as the photo on the website. I also ordered 4 of them but found I only needed 2 of them. The return and refund was easy and quick. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty - good quality
 from Kingsport, TN,  Mar 18, 2011

These valances are very pretty and the colors are a nice muted pastel. They are very much like the picture and I would certainly consider ordering them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful!!!
 Jul 14, 2015

I love these valances!!! They are high quality and go perfectly with my soft yellow kitchen!! They are cheerful and add a pleasant touch to our kitchen dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DG
 May 31, 2015

Kitchen design by previous owner odd...yellow painted cabinets and blue laminate countertops. This pulled the design together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 11, 2015

Great quality, plenty of fabric, beautifully lined valance. Perfect addition to my newly painted bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality
 from Virginia Beach,  Oct 3, 2014

The quality of this valance is fantastic! The fabric is heavy weight, and ithe valance is fully lined with a beautiful corded edge at the bottom. It's worth twice as much as what I paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from IN,  Sep 9, 2014

This is a really well made and pretty valance for the $$. I put it in my kitchen window over the sink and it really transformed the kitchen. Pretty colors in all light... love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valances are good quality but a bit expensive
 from suburb of Chicago,IL,  Apr 11, 2013

I do like the valances and they are as described but I do feel they are expensive which I thought when I ordered them. I liked them and how they look so much that I have put the cost to the back of my head and cut down elsewhere in my little redecorating project.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance
 from nashville,  Mar 20, 2013

This is lovely and it was perfect for my laundry room window

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from ct,  Feb 2, 2013

perfect for a cottage style beach home i love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. true quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great valance! Gorgeous
 from cairo, ga,  Oct 27, 2012

Very pleased! Beautiful and great quality! Similar quality to waverly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate , better than expected!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, both material and sewing
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  May 29, 2012

As I've come to expect from Overstock.com, this valance is of excellent quality, exceeding my expectations. The valance is lined with good material, and the finishing of the cording and the scalloped design is wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As other purchases I've made through Overstock.com, the quality is excellent. Actually, much better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, but it didn't say enough about the wonderful material and workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and MADE IN USA
 from Florida,  May 25, 2012

This valance is beautifully made and the colors are very nice, a little more subtle than in the photo, but blend very nicely. A huge plus that it's made in the USA.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are just a bit more subtle than in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality construction, high-quality fabric as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Holland, MI,  Dec 12, 2012

Beautiful......I get so many compliments! I had a striped valance of with the same colors and put this overtop & it looks awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick, not thin and flimsey
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought