Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little lean...but still very nice...
 from Montreal, Quebec, Canada,  Jun 27, 2012

Was a good purchase..a little pricey because i had to add to it in order for it to have a nice full look. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the white flowers are a little cheap looking but I added more pieces and it is a nice wreath.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and good quality for the most part
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Suburban NJ,  Dec 23, 2011

This wreath has lots of depth so may be better for wall than door (which is what I bought it for). We removed all the grapevine parts that showed through the flowers - too busy and fake looking. Once that was done and the flowers were fluffed out, it looked very attractive on my mom's door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice from a distance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great door wreath!
 from Suwanee, GA,  Aug 23, 2011

The only problem I had with this wreath was that some of the hydrangea blossoms came off during transit; however, they are easily repaired with a hot glue gone and this is to be expected. The wreath is lovely for the summer and I really love the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors look very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cea391
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 2, 2009

this was a gift for my mom and she LOVES it. Beautifully constructed and a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wreath!
 from Edwardsburg, MI,  Oct 18, 2013

This wreath well exceeded my expectations! I was hesitant on ordering it because they market it as 24", after reading reviews some mentioned the size and said it was smaller, so I took a chance and glad I did. First let me say it is 20" at best not sure how they come up with 24" not even close even with measuring out to the tiniest part. Which works perfect for me. My door is lavender and oval glass with a Victorian flare and the house is eggnog yellow and it is awesome a perfect fit. Very happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hydrangea Rose Wreath
 from Kurlygirlinseattle,  Jun 20, 2012

Love, Love, this wreath! It looks fabulous on my front door. And not a bad price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but big
 from Retired teacher in Colorado,  Sep 13, 2011

It was a beautiful wreath, but it was quite thick, and the space I needed it was too small to accommodate it, so I had to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were a few flower petals in the bottom of the box when it arrived, but it was not packed well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from NC,  Feb 18, 2010

Ordered these for wedding decor along with another hydrangea wreath and bouquets on Overstock. Higher quality than I expected--you just have to shape it a bit because the edges get cramped in the shipping box. Well pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Aug 15, 2009

Recently sent this as a memorial gift. The recipient described it as "just beautiful" and they were very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Round 22-inch Hydrangea Wreath
Today $54.15
Compare $94.92
Save 43%
(2)
Round 20-inch Lavender Wreath
Today $52.99
Compare $89.49
Save 41%
(3)
Peony Hydrangea Wreath
Today $56.68
Compare $69.98
Save 19%
(5)
Autumn Hydrangea Peony 22-inch Wreath
Today $50.52
Compare $102.18
Save 51%
(13)
20-inch Peony Hydrangea Wreath
Today $51.98
Compare $91.49
Save 43%
(6)
Back to top