Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice edgy cool lamps for the price.
 from fort lauderdale, FL,  Aug 24, 2013

For the price, these lamps are nicely designed and of decent quality. Except the fuzzy non slip base, which is poorly cut and placed by the manufacturer. I had to edge them both with a razor knife so they didn't look so cheap. Once that is done they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has a nice modern look
 from Washington,  Nov 6, 2014

I would recommend it for the look, if you like modern decor, which is what I was going for. The lamp shade is not very good quality though and it actually sat crooked on the lamp. I had to rig a wire piece to make it sit straight. It is for a guest room so it looks fine but I would not buy it for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really attractive lamps
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 31, 2013

I needed new table lamps for a room remodel and did not want to pay a huge amount of money. I liked the color of these lamps, loved the lampshades, and really liked the fact that the lamps take a 3-way bulb. I bought two lamps, and they look great in the room. They're not heavy, and the base isn't terrible substantial, but for an office/third bedroom, they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom lamp
 from Texas,  Jul 30, 2013

After searching and searching for bedroom lamps, these are perfect. The color of the shade is beautiful. I will be able to keep these for a longtime, even if I change the comforter colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brushed steel lamps
 from Michigan,  Jun 20, 2014

Great quality and sharp looking lamp..accents any decor well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute modern lamp
 Mar 16, 2016

Tried for some time to stuff the cord into the metal tube then realized that you had to pull it down through the base. Other than that, no problems. Looks great! Everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp
 Jan 2, 2016

These lamps look beautiful in our bedroom. Have had them over a year now. I love the 3-way lighting so at night we can use dim light. The shades are so decorative with the light shining through!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 1, 2016

Love this lamp. Gives of decent amount of light and I love how the light filters through the pattern on the shade. Very easy to assemble as well.simple base so it is not overwhelming. Have gotten several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms j
 Nov 19, 2015

Love this lamp. So pretty and it's a 3 way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 2, 2015

Already reviewed this months ago. Looks like cheap motel lamp. Stay away from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen M*******
 Sep 7, 2015

I ordered two of the Brushed Steel Table Lamp for my master bedroom which has just been remodeled. I was very happy with them they are the right colour I was looking for. I was after Silver lamp shades and have looked for a long time but to no avail until I saw these. They are very well made and really look great. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Aug 10, 2015

love this lamp! bought 2 and they are wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamps
 Apr 7, 2015

Nicely made and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MA
 Feb 24, 2015

Looks really nice especially lit. I thought the shade would be hard, but it's soft like a normal shade. Looks nice in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought