Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super quality
 from scottsdale,AZ,  Apr 23, 2014

I absolutely love the two I bought for my living room/ dining room and wish I had bought others! They look expensive and I get tons of compliments on them. Looking to buy two more when they come back in stock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful in the room
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 22, 2013

Got a great price and the fan looks great. Has been installed over a year and works fine--no noise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the fan is an excellent buy for the price.
 from WASHINGTON, DC,  Jul 16, 2013

This item was an excellent purchase for the price. It is extremely quiet and was very easy to install. The fan arrived in a timely manner and we love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and quiet
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 15, 2013

A beautiful ceiling fan which truly enhances my home decor. We installed it ourselves but it was a bit tricky with many parts. Make sure you have someone who is familiar with these types of products. The fan is very quiet and powerful. It really cools down our large living room. We are very please with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful deep brown color- as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Cleveland, Oh,  May 24, 2013

this fan is loaded with beautiful details that you just can't see in picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality ever
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Ventura County, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

I love this fan. It is a large fan and could have gone in a larger room than the one I had it installed in. I love it and am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan
 from Atlanta , Georgia,  Feb 22, 2013

I purchased two of these for my livingroom update. Hightly recommend they look expensive and beautiful brown color. easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful rich brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this fan looks expensive very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bought two of these fans to update my living room from old brass fans, simply beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan is beautiful!
 from Brandon, MS,  Feb 17, 2013

This fan is beautiful. I do not install these myself, but my electrician says it is great workmanship. He was so impressed that he says he will check with OS from now on before he buys anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even better than the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunter fan Italian
 from California,  Sep 30, 2012

It was perfect! I love the way it looks and is so quiet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quiet and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top