Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hunter fan
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 2, 2013

I have purchased several Hunter fans and the "5 min" fan means its easy to install. I had someone install it for me and they said this type is very easy. I bought it for a bedroom in my beach house and the light is perfect. If you are looking to match décor, you can install either the dark wood side or light. Overstock.com always has the best prices too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The paddles are dark on one side and light on the other.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and the Hunter brand has a good reputation and lasts long.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these fans
 from ca,  Jul 15, 2013

I bought 3 of these to replace the cheesy ones that the previous owner had. These look fantastic. Very reasonable for an expensive look. I had an electrician install so do not know how difficult it would have been for use- but they made short work of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hunter quality- what can I say?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna
 Nov 4, 2015

I'm enjoying these fans, I bought 2 of them , one in my den and one in a bedroom color goes with any décor, you can feel the cool breeze and the lighting very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Hunter
 Sep 20, 2015

I have purchased 7 Hunter fans so far. They are very good looking and provide the air flow and lighting that I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not thrilled
 May 13, 2015

The fan itself is beautiful and functions just great. The only thing that did not impress me is that the lampshade that accompanies this model is so amber in color, that once you put your two, small, maximum-wattage bulbs in there, there is not nearly enough light to light a large room. I have taken the lampshade off for now, using just the two small bulbs to light the room, which has made a huge difference. I have now just been on a mission to find a clear-colored lamp globe to use instead of the amber one, so as to allow maximum lumination into the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 5 minutes
 Feb 24, 2015

Would give it 5 stars if it were really a 5 minute fan BUT more like a 45 minute electrician put up fan. BUT it is nice, quiet, smooth, and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fan
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2013

easy to hang and is very pretty. good deal to replace the ceiling fan in my guest room. another great buy from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunter Fans
 from Indialantic, FL,  Nov 20, 2013

Looks great. I didn't realize that the poles were not included. I only wish they had a remote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunter Ceiling Fan
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  May 20, 2013

When the product arrived, the shade for the light portion was broken. We are waiting for the replacement shade to arrive. When it does, we will be totally satisfied with our purchase. We know the quality of Hunter fans is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hunter makes an excellent fan
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought