Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Southern Shopper
 Nov 21, 2015

We bought these for the back porch of our coastal home. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 Nov 21, 2015

Installed in master bedroom, love the tropical look. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 Nov 20, 2015

easy to install, looks nice, extremely quiet and has a powerful motor...I ordered a Casablanca for $100 more than this fan and this fan is every bit as good and has a more powerful motor...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor Fan!
 Jul 3, 2015

I bought this for our backyard covered patio. It looks beautiful. We had to buy an 18" down rod but that was for our own taste. The palm design on the blades is beautiful and it provides a lot of air movement. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fan
 Jun 18, 2015

Love this fan! It's a little loud when on high but medium usually works good. It is beautiful . Shipment was good and fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happyone
 May 14, 2015

Very pretty on our ceiling. just what we expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunter Fant
 Apr 19, 2015

There are two options with the blades. Wicker or a leaf pattern. Both options are very nice. I chose to use the wicker. Goes excellent with the ***** ****** ****** ******* ****** ******* ***. Shipping is super fast and efficient! 5 STARS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best fan, hands down
 Apr 12, 2015

The air circulation is amazing!!!! I don't need the air conditioning on with this fan. The high speed will cool any room down. I purchased 1, and went back to purchase another. 5++ stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi
 Feb 26, 2015

excellent value exactly as described. Quality as expected. Yes I would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 29, 2014

Easy to order, arrived within a week. Easy to install (1 hour), looked exactly as we hoped it would, works great, and we are very pleased with the fan and Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought