Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Big Timber, Montana,  Aug 6, 2013

Price with my discount was a deciding factor here as well. The filters were exactly what my Hunter air purifier needed not rocket science you buy these by size and model type. However not cheap so love it when I can get a bargain and a discount. Thanks O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hepatec Air filters
 from Houston,  May 14, 2013

Good product. Not a reduced prices as i expected. Same price as other filter carriers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Hunter Hepatec qulaity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from rochester, ny,  Feb 13, 2012

At the time I purchased these - overstock had the lowest price and can't beat the low or free shipping. And great customer service too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 15, 2011

Great product at a great price point! Does the job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hepa Filters
 from Mobile, AL,  Feb 11, 2011

I have been using these filters for many years - it helps so much with keeping the air in my home clean and prevents lots of allergic reactions. I was very pleased with how quickly I received the filters, right at my front door -no searching at different stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunter replacement filter
 from Calico Rock, AR,  Jul 13, 2010

I was pleased to find this particular filter at Overstock.com and have it delivered in a timely manner. I had received the unit (air purifier) from my father, so not sure how old it is, but could not find these replacement filters at local stores. You can't say very much about the filter itself, but Overstock had it and at a lower price than some other online sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Model Number
 from New Albany, IN,  Jun 22, 2010

They got one of the model numbers wrong. It should be 30200, not 3200.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal as Always
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 8, 2009

Best price out there for these filters.Easy ordering and great fast shipping as expected from the O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought