Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this headboard
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 11, 2013

I can't believe the quality of this headboard given the price. It is beautiful and was extremely easy to install. One tip - if you have hardwood floors, I would highly recommend added felt pads to the bottom on the legs. They are are unfinished wood and could easily scratch your floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just a bit lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful Headboard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upholstered Headboard
 from Farmington, New York,  Jul 24, 2013

This headboard is exactly what I was looking for. It has great cushioning for reading in bed. The color is perfect, very neutral, but has a bit of textural interest. The legs did not line up perfectly with the metal frame of my queen sized bed, but I managed to attach it good enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, but could be improved
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 20, 2013

I like everything about the look of this, it is very neutral and goes with most bedding. It also has a masculine look so it looks great in hubby's office. It looks upscale but very casual all at the same time. Dislikes: I don't like the long skinny wooden rails the headboard balances on. Cheap wood that has cracks in it!!! Even though it is bolted into the bed frame as directions show, moves back and forth. Would not be a good headboard if you plan a lot of activity in the bed. I feel like the headboard is too high. It is adjustable and I adjusted it on the second to highest setting for the highest mattress size after measuring height. It would be too much work, but I feel like I need to readjust the frame to go lower. Would like the headboard more if it were a sleigh style with a curved back. If you bolt this into your frame, it will be straight up and down, no curve.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Headboard
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

Headboard is good quality, fit the bed well, and is true to color. While it is a bargain, it is also not as substantial looking or sumptuous as other headboards we have purchased. For a spare bedroom, however, it works just fine for us.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice headboard
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

Nice headboard - good for a guest room or bed that is not used all that often. The headboard looks fantastic - clean lines, exactly as shown in the pictures. It connects directly into a standard bed frame (that you provide), and is a bit wobbly. For a bed that is used infrequently, it's perfect, but if you use everyday, I don't think the frame/headboard construction would be sturdy enough to stand up to time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard is exactly what I was looking for.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 5, 2013

I have been looking for over a year for an inexpensive headboard that would go in a guest room. The fabric on many of the boards turned me off and I didn't want to spend a fortune. Excellent quality and perfect fit for the money. Looks great!! Would order another if needed!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible buy
 from NH,  Nov 14, 2013

The headboard attached to your bed frame but is not very sterdy. It wobbles a TON.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and fabric
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 9, 2013

Nice color and fabric, easy assembly but not sturdy when attached to the bed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Los Angeles, California,  Oct 31, 2013

Nicely unlit, very simple, easy to lift and install. I think ever bed should have a headboard, and this one is simple and not ornate! Just classic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great headboard
 from Texas,  Oct 10, 2013

I read all of the reviews before purchasing this headboard, and I must say this is a pretty awesome product! .. It took me less than 30 minutes to put it together, and was not very difficult to assemble. ..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from midwest,  Oct 10, 2013

This is a very nice headboard, and the only reason it wasn't excellent for me is that it is taller than I wanted it to be for my mattress. It would be best for one of the very tall mattresses that many people have now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Clovis,CA,  Oct 6, 2013

Love this headboard! Great quality and EXACTLY what I was looking for! It looks great with the new comforter set I just purchased from OS. If this is the style you are looking for you won't be sorry!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Wonderful Quality
 from Bellingham, WA,  Sep 13, 2013

Very impressed with this upholstered headboard given its price. I ordered it based on my needs, price and other reviews. It far exceeded my expectations and I'm very happy with it. High quality, low price = awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 19, 2013

This was such a good buy and it looks absolutely great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly what it looks like on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its such a nice headboard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the on the site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The headboard looks great and is quality.
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  Jul 13, 2013

I purchased this headboard for my 15 year old granddaughter. It is great looking plus it is of excellent quality. It is easily put together and it can be moved to several heights. I would highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised how easily assembled
 from Marmack, NH,  Jun 20, 2013

An obviously well made, durable and attractive headboard. Easily put together with all hardware intact (screwdriver necessary, but no problem). Also, surprisingly good instruction sheet for assembly (i.e. words in addition to sketches).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nearly exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from ATL,  Sep 11, 2014

I read plenty of reviews before I bought this and thought it would be better in-person. My only problem is with the support legs and how they connect to the metal frame. The sticks these are on are thin in my opinion. For my purposes, I didn't attach the legs to the frame and so far, it works fine. I'm happy with the color and texture of the headboard, but I'm just not sure how well-supported the legs will be over time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An OK Headboard
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 29, 2014

I think the overall quality and durability of this headboard is not very good. The wood slats that attach to the headboard and bed frame are made of pretty flimsy wood. It would not shock me if one or both broke at some point. I would have liked seeing the product parts in "close-up" view so I may have determine prior to purchasing that the boards were not very sturdy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good for the price
 from OH,  Aug 29, 2014

We had had a king bed and switched to a queen after we lost weight. We were also working in a beach theme for our room. This headboard was perfect for the price. The linen is a nice rustic texture and the style is sophisticated which is a nice juxtaposition. The headboard came with legs which are adjustable but not really useful. The headboard can be hung on the wall very easily which is what we did and then we just got rid of the legs altogether. It looks great at the head of the bed and is exactly what we needed. I don't think you'll be sorry with this purchase at all.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 26, 2014

This headboard fits well in any colored room. It came fast in the mail and was easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top