For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks good, but kind of annoying assembly ....
 from minneapolis, mn,  Sep 6, 2013

Good news first. The quilted headboard is really nice and looks more expensive than it is - really really pretty. I was worried about the synthetic fabric, but its absolutely not an issue. It feels nice, and is textured and rich in color. The bad news is that assembly is a bit dodgy. The holes for the bolts in the headboard don't line up 100% with the boards on both sides. On my headboard, one side was fine, and the other was off and didn't have quite enough room for the bolts. You can get around it by tweaking the headboard frame while you put the screws in. If you have a handy boyfriend or husband around the house, or even a second set of hands, this is not such a big deal. But as a single woman with only a screwdriver set, assembly was a little challenging and there was some cursing involved. Definitely worth it for the price though!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Headboard
 from Nanuet NY,  Dec 4, 2013

Color is a Taupe material blended with off white, Tweed like but smooth. Looks elegant. It has the boards in the back where you can adjust the height for any bed.I screwed it into an ordinary queen metal frame. Overstock does not supply those screws, bought them at lowes for $X. Looks great, picture really doesn't do it justice. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy headboard
 from Germantown, TN,  Nov 18, 2013

the way that the headboard attaches to the bed frame is less than quality design. If someone leans against the headboard say to read in bed (not unusual) the headboard will likely hit the wall, cheap wooden legs on the headboard will snap and break. We had to put the headboard right up against the wall which may lead to damage and go out and buy some furniture cushions for chair legs to hopefully avoid damaged wallboard. Watch out. The headboard looks great, just wish it was stronger construction, better design for attaching to a bed frame.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Washington DC,  Oct 20, 2013

Didn't come with any of the hardware to put it together. Had to go buy the parts myself only to find out that the pre-drilled holes do not work and the product is defective.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Chicago,  Mar 19, 2014

Ordered this headboard as it was one of the shorter ones I could find and did not want a tall one as there is a window I did not want to block behind the bed. The brownish linen works well, maybe not super high quality but the look is what I wanted. Also nice...the legs are WOOD and not steel. We ended up trimming it down a bit more and that was possible. So many headboards have metal legs and we would not have been able to do that! So if you are looking for one you can monkey with this is perfect!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Headboard for the guest room
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 5, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at how well this item was made for the $$. I especially like the fact that you can adjust the height up or down depending on the thickness of your mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Headboard!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 5, 2014

I like this Headboard alot! I have it in my guestroom and get alot of compliments, just wish had ordered a complete set with the mattress frame also in covered in the Linen fabric as the headboard. Too late now! Headboard wobbles a little.....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exact description
 from Burbank, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

Very good product. Could be a little sturdier but overall great looking headboard especially for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So excited!
 from Washington, Dc,  Aug 11, 2014

I just received this headboard.Looks like I paid a lot more for it!!!!.Easy assembly, Loove it, our bed just got a face-lift:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guest bedroom headboard
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Jun 20, 2014

I needed to update guest bedroom. This headboard fit the bill. It is a nice fabric and color is true to the photos. It was easy to attach to frame. And it looks great in the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Tufted Headboard
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jun 14, 2014

I love this headboard! It is exactly what I wanted and looks better than the pic. I especially love the height Awesome purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fabric.
 from NY,  Jun 9, 2014

Looks like the picture. Fairly to easy to assemble with help. Good price for the quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new headboard!
 from Lake Nuangola, PA,  May 27, 2014

My headboard arrived quickly and in great shape. It was light enough that I ( a 56 year old woman) carried it easily to the second floor. All parts were included and putting it together and attaching it to our old metal bed frame was a breeze. The color is a lovely light taupe and the fabric looks like linen. I would say that this headboard would enhance any décor! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hampton headboard
 from Ocean city, nj,  May 22, 2014

I just love the extra layer of texture this headboard adds to my room, paired with a dimensional brown wall paper and light aqua blue walls. It is perfect and a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected the headboard to be.
 from Bradenton, FL,  May 1, 2014

The headboard I was looking for. It looks very elegant. Quality and look is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good at a glance
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 30, 2014

I bought the headboard for my teenage son. It serves a purpose, but it isn't the most substantial headboard and seems a little flimsy. Hopefully he won't be too hard on it. The headboard looks good in his room, but I've asked him not to push it. Maybe if the screws were a little longer I would feel like it was more substantial where it is attached to the bed frame. It just seems like it might break off.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 11, 2014

The headboard looks great and it is very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, Great Product
 from TN,  Apr 5, 2014

I'm someone who will rarely try to assemble anything but I had no trouble. This headboard was better than I expected. I'm quite pleased with the quality and look. I'm glad I purchased this headboard.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Quality
 from Largo, FL,  Feb 19, 2014

To be quite honest, now knowing and seeing the quality - I would have been willing to pay more for it. It is truly luxurious and makes my bedroom look like an upscale hotel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 from Hot Springs Village, AR,  Jan 17, 2014

shipped fast; arrived in good condition; easy to put together; looks good in my guest room; came with all hardware in a bag attached to back of headboard. Instructions were easy to read, understand and follow. My Husband and I had it unboxed assembled and attached to the bed frame in under 45 min.; this includes the time it took to move the bed away from the wall and put it back! This is not a lushly padded headboard, it is less than 3" (frame, padding, buttons and upholstery). this is fine for my guest room; gives it a finished look; keeps guest from accidently hitting the wall when reaching for pillows in the middle of the night ( a wall shared by the bed in the adjacent room). Good value for the $.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top