Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 21, 2016

This is the main coffee table/ottoman for our family room. It is used daily. The edges have worn (we've had over 3 years) - mostly due to someone (to remain nameless) putting their feet (w/shoes) on the edge and pulling at the rim. I recently noticed that one of the corners have come undone (stitching came apart) but the rest of the ottoman is holding up nicely. This gets a ton of use so I can't complain about how it has held up - especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 16, 2016

Love it. 1/3 of the price of s similar item at pottery barn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loli
 Jan 4, 2016

Love it! Soooooo useful and has held up so well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice styling
 Dec 13, 2015

A great piece and we store book under the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Dec 11, 2015

Looks like the picture. Leather looks really good. Only complaint is the slats in the bottom are not stained very well. If you look from the side, you can see the stain does not cover the entire slat. At some point I am sure I will attempt to restrain it. The piece comes in tact and ready to be put on the floor. Tempted to buy another so I have a larger ottoman/table. Pay attention to the square size. Overall, a good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Nov 21, 2015

Bought this to coordinate with two 9' brown leather sofas. Rather than a coffee table, we bought this ottoman so we could put up our feet after a long day. Is exactly what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy
 Nov 13, 2015

We have had this for years. It is sturdy, looks good, and we gets lots of compliments. Love the storage underneath. Perfect for outgrowing family. The kids used it to learn to stand and walk and it is naturally child safe with the soft top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Surprises
 Nov 13, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for - just what the photo and details described. A good find for the money! Arrived quickly and in one piece. First purchase through this site, and I'm quite satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 Oct 20, 2015

I wasn't sure about ordering furniture off line but this item was very nice and of good quality. A couple things could be better but over all great. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good to me!
 Aug 16, 2015

I have to admit that I was a little worried to order such an item online. My concerns were that it would look like plastic leather and be very rickety. How happy I was when I saw this sitting in my living room! The leather is very rich looking and the stitching looks nice and tight and well sewn. NOT rickety. It's actually pretty heavy and solid. I was wondering if you could sit on it, and guess that's a personal choice, but I think it could hold up to it. This is my one week review of course, but I think my review 6 months out would be the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right...
 May 19, 2015

Very good quality and great looking. Nice and low so putting your feet up while on the couch is comfortable and adding a nice serving tray makes for a nice cocktail table as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manufacture took short cuts
 May 7, 2015

It's nice, love the leather quality... however the shelf at the bottom was not sanded/stained in between the wood pieces. At a distance you can't really tell but it puts this one at three stars as its like they forgot to finish their workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 May 2, 2015

I bought this for our living room and it is perfect. Firm enough to set things on top (like a coffee table), and the shelf is super helpful. The fabric is very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair but a bit disappointing ...
 Apr 21, 2015

The tops of the slats that make up the bottom shelf are finished nicely - but the sides of the slats are not. This is noticeable and looks funny. It was just too much trouble to send back....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Overstock Customer
 Apr 14, 2015

We have had this ottoman for 7+ years. It held up well and looked very nice until our two children punctured/tore a hole in the top with a toy that had a sharper edge on it. Solid/sturdy top for setting beverages on, sitting on, playing on, and in our case for small children to jump off of and build a fort with. Nice dark brown colored upholstery and espresso wood stain finish. Delivery was fast. Would recommend overstock and this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 14, 2015

This looks great, is solid, perfect "put our feet up" coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 7 years
 Apr 5, 2015

I bought this ottoman 7 years ago, and have only now needed to buy another. Great dark espresso colour. Over time the problems I have had are the bottom shelf loosening from the legs, likely due to me moving this back and forth on a carpeted surface. Also in the last year the leather has started to crack and peel, which make me wonder if this is just the polyurethane coating or if it is bonded leather. Either way, 7 years is a good amount of use, would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Mar 28, 2015

I love this ottoman. It looks great in my living room and it was affordable. It is just the right size and color. I recommend this to everyone. It is also very sturdy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hudson Brown Leather Ottoman
 Mar 24, 2015

Well made and sturdy. Top with a tray and it's perfect as double duty coffee table. No assembly required and arrived in A1 condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Mar 21, 2015

I like the look and function of this ottoman but it quickly had batting constantly coming out of the the seams. Then after just a year or so one corner came unstitched and has stuffing showing. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought