Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just right...
 May 19, 2015

Very good quality and great looking. Nice and low so putting your feet up while on the couch is comfortable and adding a nice serving tray makes for a nice cocktail table as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's nice, love the leather quality... however the shelf at the bottom was not sanded/stained in between the wood pieces. At a distance you can't really tell but it puts this one at three stars as its like they forgot to finish their workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 May 2, 2015

I bought this for our living room and it is perfect. Firm enough to set things on top (like a coffee table), and the shelf is super helpful. The fabric is very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The tops of the slats that make up the bottom shelf are finished nicely - but the sides of the slats are not. This is noticeable and looks funny. It was just too much trouble to send back....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have had this ottoman for 7+ years. It held up well and looked very nice until our two children punctured/tore a hole in the top with a toy that had a sharper edge on it. Solid/sturdy top for setting beverages on, sitting on, playing on, and in our case for small children to jump off of and build a fort with. Nice dark brown colored upholstery and espresso wood stain finish. Delivery was fast. Would recommend overstock and this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 14, 2015

This looks great, is solid, perfect "put our feet up" coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 7 years
 Apr 5, 2015

I bought this ottoman 7 years ago, and have only now needed to buy another. Great dark espresso colour. Over time the problems I have had are the bottom shelf loosening from the legs, likely due to me moving this back and forth on a carpeted surface. Also in the last year the leather has started to crack and peel, which make me wonder if this is just the polyurethane coating or if it is bonded leather. Either way, 7 years is a good amount of use, would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Mar 28, 2015

I love this ottoman. It looks great in my living room and it was affordable. It is just the right size and color. I recommend this to everyone. It is also very sturdy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made and sturdy. Top with a tray and it's perfect as double duty coffee table. No assembly required and arrived in A1 condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Mar 21, 2015

I like the look and function of this ottoman but it quickly had batting constantly coming out of the the seams. Then after just a year or so one corner came unstitched and has stuffing showing. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love this ottoman!! It fit our space perfectly and is large enough to hold everything but not overly large. It's a great piece and the price can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 4, 2015

nice piece very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This looks like excellent quality and is very sturdy. We love it1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Leather
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Nov 4, 2014

Beautiful soft REAL leather,not bonded. Arrived quickly and no assembly required. Looks beautiful in front of our linen modern sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman
 from Wichita, KS,  Sep 30, 2014

Absolutely love the ottoman it is perfect and exactly as pictured. The only flaw we found were that the slats that run along the bottom are not stained in between them and only on the tops and bottoms. You can notice it if your at the right angle. Other than that little flaw in workmanship the ottoman is very nice and I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from KC, MO,  May 27, 2014

This ottoman is a great perfect size! We use it as a multi purpose unit in our family room, as an extra seat, a table and as a foot stool! We especially like the shelf for magazines and or remotes. It's very durable and looks very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style and Quality
 from tucson, AZ,  Apr 19, 2014

This is easily assembled and the quality is so nice for the price. It is stylish and perfect for any living room decor as an ottoman and coffee table in one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 24, 2014

I read all the reviews and thought this would be a good buy. There are some spots where the wood looks like it is glued and coming apart, I hope it holds up, especially when the baby comes and might crawl into the underneath space, worried it might break. Also the wood is a cherry color, the pictures make it seem like it is darker than it is but it is cherry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely high quality
 from Keizer OR,  Feb 20, 2014

There was NO ASSEMBLY to this piece. It came out of the box, just as you see it. Very solid construction, they enclosed a piece of the leather so you can see how thick and sturdy this is. I hope we never get tired of it, because I think it may last forever. This was a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent coffee table ottoman!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 21, 2013

I had an older ottoman with no storage and decided to replacevwith this one. I like this better than an ottoman with a lid that opens off to top - you'd have to take everything off to put anything in or take things out. We just wanted a plave to store magazibes and cookbooks we're currently perusing. This is perfect. It came fully assembled and well packaged. There are a couple of very minor blemishes where the slats meet the frame on the bottom shelf, but i think i would have seen these even if I'd paid full price. The leather is a great quality, though, as is the stitching. I would definitely order again! I went over to a friend's housewarming party the other night and they had the same table! Great minds...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought