Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 206 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No surprises!
 from North Little Rock, AR,  May 22, 2008

I read the reviews before purchasing this item, and it arrived as described. We love it. It arrived fully assembled, which is unbelievable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like Overstock.com. I received the ottoman quickly and no assembly was required. I am very pleased with the ottoman. It works very well in my family room. I would actually rate it 4.5 stars, very close to 5. I feel the leather corners could have been finished off a little better. I am very picky. It is a great style, and nice rich appearance. I think you'll like it , too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the color. Love the storage on the bottom. Fact that it comes in one piece (no assembly required) is WONDERFUL. Can't beat the price. Few rough edges on the bottom, but nothing you would notice unless your searching for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hudson Dark Brown Leather Ottoman
 from Chicago, Il,  May 18, 2008

I was nervous buying a piece of furniture online and not being able to check the quality. But the item is great, solid and beautiful. I bought it as a cocktail/ottoman table. Perfect fit for our living room. I am glad I waited to find the piece of furniture that I truely wanted. Great for the kids also, they are able to sit on our new cocktail/ottoman table without me yelling. I highly recommended the piece to whoever is considering to purchase one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Orlando,  May 17, 2008

This is a beautiful rich leather. I would describe it as a leather coffee table more than an ottoman. 1/2 the price I was going to pay elsewhere. No assembly required. I am very pleased! Shipping was quick and right on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hudson Dark Brown Leather Ottoman
 from Denver,  May 12, 2008

Wonderful customer service. UPS said that the 1st ottoman that was shipped was damaged, so they sent it back but within 2 days I had another ottoman shipped to me, in perfect condition. I didn't even see the 1st ottoman, and didn't have to do anything to get the second one shipped out. The product is exactly what was stated on overstock and is great quality. Definitely would have paid a lot more for this item at a regular furniture store, the leather top is great color and quality along with the dark wood. definitely a great piece. overstock.com has great customer service and will be looking for future items through them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wisconsin,  May 11, 2008

product is even better than pictured; high quality and love the dark brown leather. Fits perfectly in our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Maryland,  Apr 29, 2008

Looked for a comparable ottoman in local furniture stores in our area. One that is a little bigger costs around $600.00. This is a terrific buy. Good quality. Came in one piece already assembled. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in Bogota, NJ
 from Bogota, NJ,  Apr 21, 2008

One cannot truly appreciate the beauty and opulence of this item online. It is beautifully constructed and very rich looking. Everyone that sees it wants to know where we got it and cannot believe what we paid for it. Thank you OS, we are never disappointed in what we buy from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from madison, wi,  Mar 17, 2008

looks great and great price. just took out of box and ready to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking sqare ottoman
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 6, 2008

Verfy nice looking ottoman. Came fully assembled and one of the legs was hanging out of the box upon arrival but only a few very small scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Coffee Table!
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Mar 5, 2008

This arrived already put together and looked Great! It looked just like it showed online!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Southern Cali,  Feb 25, 2008

This was a perfect piece to complete my family living room. Looking for something with soft edges and corners - kid-friendly - and this ottoman met the requirements with the leather covered top. The bottom half is solid wood, with a hint of red in the brown, which is only noticeable up-close. From a distance the entire piece looks dark brown from top to bottom. Love the ability to store items on "shelving" underneath, without the-sometimes-inconvenience of lifting a lid as found on other storage ottomans. Shipping on it was a plus! Came in one piece - no assembly required - in sturdy box secured to a wooden crate! Yes, on a crate! Very impressed with the method of delivery - especially for $2.95!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!
 from Chico, CA,  Feb 24, 2008

Excellent value. Looks like a much more expensive piece, leather is very soft and came fully assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Salem MA,  Feb 24, 2008

This was my first overstock purchase, and I was reluctant to order something like this without seeing in person. I am glad I did, Shipment was carefully packaged, ottoman is a beautiful piece, very nice leather, and wood, and I was surprised that no assembly was required. Only issue I had was a small scrape on leather, but when I called I was offered a replacement but since it was out of stock and the the scrape was minor they offered me a partial refund instead, I am pleased, will continue to shop here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Feb 19, 2008

No assembly required which made me very happy. I literally took it out of the box and it was ready to go. Great color and style. Looks much better than on the website. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 19, 2008

This is a great product-I love it-It looks very expensive. I just took it out of the box! Very well put together too-GREAT VALUE My two year old loves it! No more glass for me-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 18, 2008

We were very happy with this purchase. It looked exactly like the picture and we did not have to assemble it. We thought the price was excellent, especially after looking at ottomans in many different locations. Most were priced at $500 minimum even at some discount stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fast and easy
 from New jersey,  Feb 18, 2008

item arrived within 3 days, very well packaged and already assembled. It is true to description. Great quality, absolutely impeccable! Perfect addition to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ottoman
 from maplewood, nj,  Feb 17, 2008

Love the leather. love the shelf. clean lines. great craftsmanship. fits my decor. perfect size for any living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 206 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought