Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality and design!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 2, 2012

Don't confuse this for your cheaply made mdf/particle board with veneer type furniture from the local swedish cheapy furniture store. This table is solid wood with great construction and build quality. Very easy to put together taking only 5 mins with no extra tools needed. I recommend this to anyone going for the mid century modern look on a budget but still wanting quality that will last years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 27, 2012

Looks absolutely beautiful. Feels solid and much more expensive than it is, like it will last decades. Elegant. Chic. This is a great deal. The first shipment was damaged, but Overstock sent out a replacement part. I had to follow up (as I didn't receive the confirmation they told me to expect) but they were gracious both times and very helpful (no hassle).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just simple and useful
 from houston,  May 3, 2012

Not only the price is great but the overall quality also. The table is really simple and useful. My living room got a modern aspect with this piece, mostly because of the wire legs. The table is easy to use and serving on it is comfortable. The table has no too sophisticated or elegant additions, t is just what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a modern living
 from san francisco,  Apr 23, 2012

This coffee table is the perfect addition in both utility and look for my modern living. It is simple with a highly successful material combination and design. The legs are more stable than expected and the top large enough for serving. When not used it is just a simple and beautiful decor addition. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this table is a must have
 from san francisco,  Apr 20, 2012

This table is perfect. Simple, modern, comfortable and useful. It soon became the centerpiece of my living looking simple but great. It is large enough to serve on comfortably and when not used it is a fresh addition to the room decor. Lovely look, great price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply perfect piece
 from chicago,  Apr 16, 2012

The table arrived in short time and it was easy to assemble. Once I finished I placed it into my living and looks great in front of the twill fabric sofa. I adore the simple and modern look of it, and it is really solid and easy to clean. Whenever I have guests it provides me the useful solution to serve snacks, refreshments, coffee or tea. Great price as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Jacksonville FL,  Dec 26, 2012

Love this little table. Sleek and stable. Looks really cool in front of my sofa. Very contemporary room. I put glass gold fish statues on it...looks cool

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking table but mine had a dent!
 from Maryland,  Dec 3, 2012

I would give the table a 5 star except there was a noticeable dent on top. I contacted overstock customer service and they are in the process of replacing the tabletop. Other than that the table looks modern & sleek.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok except for the dent mine had
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table
 from new york,  Aug 8, 2012

This was the last piece we ordered into our living. We needed a large and simple coffee table in front of the sofa and finally we found it on Overstock. It is just as expected: large, simple, stable and top quality. It works perfectly for serving coffee and tea and sometimes when we are watching a great movie it is a cozy dining table for the two of us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really large and comfortable
 from illinois,  Aug 5, 2012

My new coffee table is really large, stable and comfortable. It was really to assemble and once finished it looks amazing in our large living. The price was affordable and shipping fast. The size is just perfect to comfortably serve coffee and snacks to our friends, and when we are watching a great movie we can even have dinner on the top of this table while sitting on the carpet. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and modern addition
 from san francisco,  Apr 30, 2012

I rarely order things online, but when it comes to furniture I always come here as I know I will find what I need. This modern oval coffee table provides a great addition to my small and modern design living. All simple and stable, looking amazing and fresh in the room. Quick shipping and great price as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really simple and stylish
 from boston,  Apr 10, 2012

This simple and stylish oval table matches my taste. I always buy simple and natural looking furniture as less is more for me. I just changed my living furniture and with the new and large sofa this oval coffee table looks amazing. It is stable enough, made of top quality materials resulting in a clean and fresh look. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 from Illinois,  Sep 16, 2013

You get what you pay for. Looks cheap, very small and the top was scratched when it arrived. It also has a very redish tint to it when the sun shines on it which I did not like, since it said brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure how to rate
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 22, 2013

I really didn't know how to rate this product because Overstock delivered this to me with no legs. Then, they were very helpful in trying to find the legs but the warehouse was not able to find the legs for delivery. I don't understand how you NOT send the legs, though. So, they offered the following: I keep the table top and they give me a **$ return, keep the table top and give me **$ credit to buy something else, or a full refund. I decided on a full refund because the legs alone costs a total of 85$. I looked it up online. The top was beautiful though. Wish this would have worked out because from the photos it looks perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 25, 2013

This table was exactly what I was looking for, and for a great price. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

Nice simple and sleek. This table is cure and made a nice addition to my modern studio apt. I needed a table, but something not clunky. Its perfect and I got a compliment on it last night :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!!!
 from DC,  Apr 24, 2013

This is great product I wish they had matching side tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great quality for the price, my table came with a slight nit on it but not enough to send back I just cover it with a coaster.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate the height and length is perfect. I get a lot of compliments on the table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from houston, TX,  Apr 18, 2013

I am pleased with this purchase/price of this table. Nice quality...look great in my modern living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? blackish brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price! Seems to be sturdy and will hold up to a bit of wear!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and affordable present
 from boston,  Aug 10, 2012

Our friend recently got married and we bought this table since we knew that his future wife loves it. So it was a very nice present from us and a really good surprise for his wife. But most important it was cheap and fast delivered. Also nice work from the overstock customer support for helping us receive it fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple design, clean lines
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 10, 2012

This is a good functional coffee table for the money. It looks are good, steel legs are a above average weight so the table is sturdy. The laminated wood tabletop has a nice smooth finish.Very easy to put together, so if you all you own is a screw driver, this table is a must for you. It's not a high end sofa table, so don't expect to be overwhelmed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought