Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality and design!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 2, 2012

Don't confuse this for your cheaply made mdf/particle board with veneer type furniture from the local swedish cheapy furniture store. This table is solid wood with great construction and build quality. Very easy to put together taking only 5 mins with no extra tools needed. I recommend this to anyone going for the mid century modern look on a budget but still wanting quality that will last years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 27, 2012

Looks absolutely beautiful. Feels solid and much more expensive than it is, like it will last decades. Elegant. Chic. This is a great deal. The first shipment was damaged, but Overstock sent out a replacement part. I had to follow up (as I didn't receive the confirmation they told me to expect) but they were gracious both times and very helpful (no hassle).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Jacksonville FL,  Dec 26, 2012

Love this little table. Sleek and stable. Looks really cool in front of my sofa. Very contemporary room. I put glass gold fish statues on it...looks cool

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking table but mine had a dent!
 from Maryland,  Dec 3, 2012

I would give the table a 5 star except there was a noticeable dent on top. I contacted overstock customer service and they are in the process of replacing the tabletop. Other than that the table looks modern & sleek.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok except for the dent mine had
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 from Illinois,  Sep 16, 2013

You get what you pay for. Looks cheap, very small and the top was scratched when it arrived. It also has a very redish tint to it when the sun shines on it which I did not like, since it said brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure how to rate
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 22, 2013

I really didn't know how to rate this product because Overstock delivered this to me with no legs. Then, they were very helpful in trying to find the legs but the warehouse was not able to find the legs for delivery. I don't understand how you NOT send the legs, though. So, they offered the following: I keep the table top and they give me a **$ return, keep the table top and give me **$ credit to buy something else, or a full refund. I decided on a full refund because the legs alone costs a total of 85$. I looked it up online. The top was beautiful though. Wish this would have worked out because from the photos it looks perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 25, 2013

This table was exactly what I was looking for, and for a great price. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

Nice simple and sleek. This table is cure and made a nice addition to my modern studio apt. I needed a table, but something not clunky. Its perfect and I got a compliment on it last night :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!!!
 from DC,  Apr 24, 2013

This is great product I wish they had matching side tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great quality for the price, my table came with a slight nit on it but not enough to send back I just cover it with a coaster.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate the height and length is perfect. I get a lot of compliments on the table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from houston, TX,  Apr 18, 2013

I am pleased with this purchase/price of this table. Nice quality...look great in my modern living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? blackish brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price! Seems to be sturdy and will hold up to a bit of wear!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple design, clean lines
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 10, 2012

This is a good functional coffee table for the money. It looks are good, steel legs are a above average weight so the table is sturdy. The laminated wood tabletop has a nice smooth finish.Very easy to put together, so if you all you own is a screw driver, this table is a must for you. It's not a high end sofa table, so don't expect to be overwhelmed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought