Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique occasional table
 from Pocono Mountains,PA,  Nov 29, 2013

Needed a unique table for our living room. This fit the bill. I've never seen one like it. Not too happy about the table's metal top. The welds attaching the top are pretty crude and detract from the overall appearance. I am in the process of making a wooden top to cover the metal. Other than that....good value,fair price and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described!
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jul 1, 2013

Sleek, sturdy and elegant little side table. Very versatile. Just what I was looking for. Thank you so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You cannot beat this price
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 13, 2014

This is a sturdy little table that looks like it would go for much more. The only area to note is that there is some welded bumpiness on the seam, but definitely not enough to make me want to send it back. I loved this little table. The finish is as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT accent side table
 from Kentucky,  Apr 10, 2014

Can't beat the price for this great looking accent table. Fits in our space perfectly and was bigger than I expected, which was a plus. they're very light but so far sturdy. I'm very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Table
 from Westwood, NJ,  Nov 14, 2013

The table is a little lighter and "brassier" in person. I wish it had more of the antiqued finish on the top like it has on the sides. Overall a cute table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOTGIRL50
 Nov 10, 2015

I love my end table - the color is perfect - LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent side table.
 Oct 18, 2015

Just be careful to wipe up any liquid spills quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Feb 27, 2015

Perfect small table for a small spot by a chair on which to set a book or drink. Love side design. My only wish for improvement would be the top. The appearance does not rate the beauty of the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 Feb 25, 2015

An attractive table that adds to the décor of my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Feb 17, 2015

This table was just what I have been looking for. I have a very old copper tray we have used as a table top. This product serves as the perfect base. Not only is the product very attractive, but it is well made and priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Not Accurate
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 7, 2014

This is a cute, well-made table. That said, the actual finish is different than shown. It's much more of a copper/orange-ish finish and not at all brass looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal table
 from Hilliard, OH,  Jun 18, 2014

Perfect size for table placement ........ wish it were a little larger but it works well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HouR GLASS METAL END TABLE
 from washington, dc,  Apr 12, 2014

IT HAD SOME FLAWS IN THE PAINT THAT I HAD TO BRUSH OFF, OTHERWISE IT LOOKS GREAT IN MY LIVING ROOM. IT WAS SHIPPED QUICKLY. THE STYLE IS UNIQUE AND IT IS SO EASY TO SHOP ON LINE FOR THIS TYPE OF TABLE SINCE MY DECORATING STYLE IS VERY ECLECTIC AND NEEDS TO FIT IN WITH THE REST OF THE OTHER PIECES THAT ARE ALREADY EXISTING THERE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
furniture
 from Oregon,  Feb 6, 2014

It goes everywhere and blends in quite nicely. I can use it in many places in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold table
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 6, 2013

great design but looks quite cheap in person, very lightweight metal. decent product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Long Island,  Jul 27, 2013

this item was recommended to me for my family room as an inexpensive little side table to hold a drink or book, by an on-line blogger designer I'm working with. It fits the bill nicely for that purpose, and is an extremely reasonably priced option. Wish the soldering of the seams was a little smoother. It's not BAD, just not perfect, but probably about what you get for this price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average - areas where seams are joined are not as smooth as I would have liked to see
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average, expected table finished with a glass top!
 from Okland, Mississippi,  Jun 27, 2013

Nice table but disappointed with top finish... now I have to find a glass cutter to finish top layer, besides that good quality and great service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not too, as I expected a glass top finish!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks MUCh better in the picture
 Nov 27, 2015

I was really disappointed in this end table. For $$$ I thought it would at least look as good as described. But the welds were obvious, the top had fingerprints all over it, when I tried to wash them off--with a damp cloth no cleanser--the paint came with it. Too much trouble to return, but one more reason to buy local.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hour glass table
 from San Francisco,  Nov 14, 2014

This table was of very poor quality. The finish wad done poorly. It did not look anything like the online picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 21, 2014

Item just didn't appear as nice as in the picture. Item's quality was not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought