Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug, very functional.
 from California,  Dec 27, 2013

This was a well priced rug that fits our needs perfectly. I have an indoor dog and cat that shed furiously. I've had shag rugs in the past and after a few months, hair becomes embedded in the fibers until eventually, it's impossible to thoroughly clean. This rug is easy to clean and vacuum. It's sturdy and I feel confident it will last a long time. The colors were fairly limited when I ordered so I ended up with the terracotta. I was a bit nervous but ended up very pleased with the splash of color. I highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tellitlikeitis
 from Houston Area,  Aug 20, 2013

I bought these rugs to put in our bird (sun) room at the back of the house. They are practical for my use and easy to keep clean. I would have preferred a different print but these work well and are exactly as pictured. Very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality for the price
 from Porter,Maine,  Aug 14, 2013

These are the best carpets for the price! The quality is excellent and the clean very well. We have these in our kitchen and love them. We have a good rug pad under them and that works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glad i bought this...
 from SF,  Aug 2, 2013

i have had many rugs in my room, and the best quality the more they shag and fall apart when i vacuum them, i need a pad for it underneath but i'm already very happy with this rug... will last long i can tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little lighter than the the blue on the pic but quite nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing, was apprehensive because of the outdoor/indoor part
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  May 22, 2013

I have been trying to buy this rug for a year but it never seems to be in stock in the brown/tan, so I bought a couple of other similar styles. I liked one of them and not so much the others. Glad I found it in stock and will definitely replace it with the same one next year. This is the only rug of this material that laid flat the same day I put it down.. I have this rug in my small kitchen, it exactly fits in the space under the sink between two cabinets on either side.. It is easy to swivel sweep and doesn't show the little bits of food that occur when you are cutting up food and cooking.. I just vaccummm or sweep every evening after dinner to make sure I get it all up. Great purchase for a great price..you won't be sorry you bought this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker but OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick, easy to vacuum
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the way it was described!
 from Rochester, Mn.,  Apr 26, 2013

The rug arrived, rolled up tightly. I was concerned that it wouldn't lay flat, but within a day it laid perfectly flat. I'm loving it and "the price was right"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these rugs!
 from Northern MI,  Jan 10, 2013

These rugs are the perfect cross between functional and decorative. They wear like iron, stand up to the dogs and dirty boots. Love the houndstooth pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Clean easily and they don't slip around.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from charlotte, nc,  Oct 3, 2012

Good product... Need to put something in photo that shows the scale of the rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on par
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice big rug, especillay for the price.
 from Great Falls, MT,  Sep 5, 2012

This rug is perfect for its use on my laminate floor, no rubber back and dense material for a lot of traffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug will last a long time... I put it in my livingroom walkway.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? indoor/outdoor rug description was well put
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rugs
 from new york,  Aug 23, 2012

Purchased this and I love these rugs. My fault I ordered a size a little to big but gave it to a friend and she has received complements on it in her sun room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houndsthooth Rug
 from Washingon DC,  Aug 8, 2012

The rug is durable and functional in my room. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was slightly off, turned out to be beige and not white as in the picture, but I like the beige better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what I expected for an outdoor/indoor area rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High traffic area use
 from Portland, TN,  Jul 5, 2012

very pleased with this rug, I use it between my kitchen and dining room, it gets walked on multiple times a day, by human feet as well as pet paws. Very pleased with color match, pattern and ease of clean

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, no frays or pulls,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from San Ramon, CA,  Jun 15, 2012

I love this rug. It's on my patio creating a cozy area for my toddler son to play. This could easily be used inside for high traffic areas such as entry, kitchen etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright as the picture. Looks more natural.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's thick and seems sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houndstooth Polypropylene Area Rug (3'11x 5'6)
 from portland, OR,  Apr 25, 2012

I like my new rug it is the perfect size for my babies nursery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is good. I got the black and natural houndstooth, it is what you see on the screen but it is not cream colored like the othe rugs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qality is good. Rug was wrinkled from shipping and has taken quite a bit of time to unwrinkle but I guess if I really cared I could have ironed it to speed up that process.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and attractive rug
 from Texas,  Nov 29, 2011

I have this rug in the kitchen, where 3 hairy dogs sleep, play on it often. I got it a few months ago and it shows no signs of wear. It is easy to vacuum, dirt does not stick to it, and dog hair does not get embedded in it. It is comfortable for bare feet. There are no signs of wear. It is heavy enough that it does not slip around in the spot I put it, but you might want a rug pad to keep it in place. I am very happy with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close. The actual product is more tan than beige, but it's still attractive. The red is darker, which I like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has held up well, looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug has stood up to 2.5 years of constant toddler abuse, and looks just as good as it did on the day it arrived. However, I did take off a star because the corners still roll.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality made matches my other black houndstooth
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 21, 2011

Bought the brown to match the brownn latger one that looks great with the black runner. use the small one in front of sink in kitchen to pull sun room into the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very accurate as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling rug!
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Sep 14, 2011

I love this rug! Great addition to our home for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of this cute rug was identical to what was presented online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well constructed rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Savannah,  Sep 14, 2011

This is one of four matching carpets I have. It works well with my wood floors. Be sure to get a non skid pad for under this carept as it's quite slippery otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Oregon,  Aug 26, 2011

I was looking for an alternative to the endless flower and geometric patterns for smaller area rugs and was so happy to find this eyecatching houndstoooth pattern. I found the rug to be exactly as advertised. I bought the terra cotta and found the color true to terra cotta, not red. I would definitely recommend this to a friend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top