Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Houndstooth Rug
 from Cullman, Al,  Mar 25, 2010

I have been very pleased with the rugs I have recently purchased. They arrived timely and were as described. There is no nonskid surface on this rug so you would need to put one under it on high traffic areas to prevent sliding. I would recommend this rug especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houndstooth area rug
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Feb 28, 2014

Rug is a nice size and matches my kitchen perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug for the money.
 from Porter,Maine,  Aug 14, 2013

These are the best quality rugs for the price! They clean easy and look great. We have them in our kitchen and are very pleased. Use a good rug pad and you will be very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute weathervane
 from California,  Jun 14, 2013

Super cute for all the Pom fans out there. Can't wait the put it in my garden!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Williams, AZ,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought a bunch of these rugs for the wood floor in my kitchen so I wanted indoor/outdoor to keep up with heavy kitchen traffic. These are perfect. The houndstooth print is clean and crisp so it looks really good with everything else going on. Kind of industrial - since it's an outdoor rug but it really does look nice. Cleans up great too. Definately needs a rug pad so it doesn't slip around. Perfect for under the sinks, by the doors, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rug is Super!
 from Midlothian, VA,  Aug 6, 2012

The Rug stands up to dog hair & does not get embedded in rug. My 2 dogs shed enough to make a coat out of their fur. My husband wants to get wall to wall carpet made just like this rug. Use in front of french doors so the dogs don't trash my home when they come in from outside. You will be pleased with this rug!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Black was true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture shows exactly what it looks like
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better online
 from Florida,  Jul 7, 2012

One of the only things I've purchased on Overstock so far that I haven't been completely thrilled about. I purchased the red carpet, but it's really very orangey. It's not very soft either -- it's an ok purchase, but if I had seen it in the store before buying it, I probably would have passed it up. Not horrible, but not great. Just ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not too great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houndstooth Polypropylene
 from painesville oh,  Sep 13, 2011

nice rug i would buy another. i purchased the black and brown. i found it to be very nutral and fitting throughout the house, and it looked good on wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a fine company
 from South Huntington, NY,  Aug 19, 2011

This is a very nice rug. However, I changed my mind about the color and returned it. I like this company and have since purchased a watch. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct color - I changed my mind
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have now completed the capeting in my bedroom, in love with this color and texture is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to buy more!
 from Wisconsin,  May 6, 2011

This rug is great! High quality and it really does stay flat. I'm planning to buy another couple for the kitchen. I'm using this under my office chair. I would definitely buy this again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is better! It's a slightly softer blue than pictured.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houndstooth Polypropylene Rug
 from syracuse,ny,  Apr 12, 2011

Description matched the actual product perfectly, fairly priced and quick ship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NC,  Aug 19, 2010

I wanted a different color but ended up ordering the black. I'm glad that I did because it is beautiful. The rug adds a touch of pattern in my mudroom. I have not had to wash it off yet but the material is a nice quality, tight weave. I considered buying a larger one for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 7, 2010

I love these rugs! They are exactly what we needed in our heavy traffic areas (front entry and mudroom). They lay very low to the floor so the door does not catch them. Thank You so much for such wonderful designs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 2, 2009

This is a very nice rug to use on a porch or entry way. We put it in the mudroom and it looks very cheery in there now. It layed flat right from the box, no curling edges so nothing to trip over and has stayed in place fine, no slipping or sliding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still a good deal in money
 from new york, ny,  Apr 9, 2009

the color is not as nice as the picture showed. I got the chocalate one, and the real rug's color is much darker than in the picture. it's good for outdoor/indoor right at the door area, it won't be suitable for bedroom/living room... coz it's thin, but in good quality. talking about that price, I am satisfied on the rug. prompt delivery and handling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 26, 2008

I bought this rug to put inside our back door and it looks and feels fabulous. We have tile floors and need a rug that lays really flat so that the door doesn't catch it when we open it. This rug does the trick. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent me wrong rug
 from new york city,  Dec 19, 2012

In stead of the houndstooth pattern I was sent the palm tree pattern. Too much of a hassel to return. Actually the one I received was fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? received wrong rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought