Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This rug doesn't do well with furniture on it.
 from San Marcos, TX,  Mar 10, 2012

I don't recommend this for a living room area rug on carpet. We have 2 recliners and a leather ottoman on it and it stays wrinkled and crunches up all the time. It may work outdoors if you don't have furniture on top of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition to my living room
 from Bridgeport, WV,  Mar 14, 2014

I read every review and did my research before ordering this indoor/outdoor rug for my living room. It arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. It was exactly the color I thought it would be (I bought the black and tan one). Although it is not a plush rug, it is still comfortable under bare feet. Because of the color I chose, the rug really doesn't show dirt. I showed several pictures of this rug on my blog. You can go here if you are interested in seeing it. http://sweetparrishplace.blogspot.com/2014/03/living-room-updatea-new-area-rug.html I am definitely happy with my purchase, and I would recommend this rug to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for outdoor rug, this one is nice
 from Lancaster, OH,  Jun 10, 2013

We liked that the rug was a little lighter blue than the picture. We purchased the largest size and placed it on our deck under our patio table. We like it so well that I have purchased two additional rugs, the same pattern, but one in a different size. when they arrive, I will place one in the sitting area of our deck. The deck gets very hot to walk on barefooted for ourselves and for our small dogs, this will look great and make it much more comfortable for all the family. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful rug
 from Delaware shore,  Apr 6, 2011

I purchased this rug for my enclosed back porch which has 2 exits, to the deck and to the hot tub so I needed a rug that would hold up and look great. I purchased the blue houndstooth and it is so pretty as well as practical. Also, I should mention that I have two dobermans and this is their place to sun and nap and they approve. I could not have purchased a more perfect rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Functional Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 1, 2010

I have only had this rug for a few weeks, but it sits on my front porch & it revamps the room entirely. It not only is excellent quality of materials, but can transform any outdoor space. Also, the colors are true to the pictures online, maybe they're a little less vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Placed under kitcen table. Looks so cute. Wears well and cleans up easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent except for color
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 2, 2014

I think this rug is Excellent in every way EXCEPT for the color. I ordered the terra cotta and it is not the same color as the one in the photo online. The rug I received is dull and dingy looking. The size is great and I love the texture but totally disappointed in the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product is pretty good
 from Cedar City, UT,  Feb 22, 2014

I definitely like how the rug helps out the tan ocean of the carpet in our new home. It makes a huge difference actually. Design and color are great, and value is pretty good. downers- We have had the rug for a couple months, often stretching it, and the bumps that come from the crimps of being rolled still refuse to lay flat. Also, the vacuum chews up the ends if we are not careful. Luckily, the frays burn right down with a lighter, and the carpet seems no worse off for it. I am considering buying another, I just wish the kinks would flatten. It is still pretty new. They may work themselves flat over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and stylish
 from South Carolina,  Dec 11, 2013

I bought this rug for my living room. Indoor outdoor was much less expensive, and my dogs don't snag a nail on the low pile. The hounds tooth pattern makes it stylish and a little dressier than other outdoor carpets. I read in a redecorating magazine to try a indoor outdoor carpet to save money, and its been great! Definitely will do it again. It looks great with our pottery barn cream slipcovered couches. Try the indoor outdoor if you have needs like we did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Delton, MI,  Sep 10, 2013

This rug is a good value for the price, large size with a modern design. I got the terra cotta color and it is true to the picture. Some reviewers said it was easily interchangeable between indoor/outdoor but I disagree - better for outdoor weather. It was very wavy from being rolled up at first and that does still remain after a few months. It has held up nicely to rain and doesn't seem to hold dirt from foot traffic. Overall, a good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from PA,  Jul 7, 2013

Very happy with this rug. The color is true to what was shown on the website. It actually looks more expensive than it was. I am using it in a bedroom and you can't tell that it's an indoor/outdoor rug. It fits the space perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice carpet
 from Porter,Maine,  May 17, 2013

At first I was a little hesitant about buying this carpet because the price seemed to good to be true. However, the quality is good the color is nice and it is soft to walk on. I put it down in the livingroom which gets alot of use and it is holding up extremely well! you can't bet the price and quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Wilmington, DE,  Apr 19, 2013

This rug is perfect for my kitchen. It is easy to care for, looks great and my friend was so impressed that she bought two of these rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Rugged
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Feb 10, 2013

I purchased two of these rugs to use on my patio. When they came in they were much larger than I expected-it seems rugs are never as large as described, but these were. I loved them so much I decided to use them inside instead. They are nice underfoot and the neutral color goes with everything. I put a rug pad underneath to give a little body to the rugs. I get compliments on them all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Plain Dealing, LA,  Oct 3, 2012

I ordered this rug for my new sunporch. I have an 11 month old granddaughter AND a cat. This terrific rug holds up to both with flying colors. I was so pleased. And what a GREAT price!!! If you are looking for a terrific rug at a great price, don't hesitate to order this one. Once again, Overstock.com came thru. Also the shipping is very quick. Thank O.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice carpet
 from Michigan,  Sep 19, 2012

I like the herringbone pattern, it is being used for a basement bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug but.....
 from Tennessee,  Apr 12, 2012

Love this rug...has a great feel and I think it's perfect for our dining area since we have grandchildren everyday...The edges do seem to be fraying some which is kind of disappointing since we have only had the not even a month yet. But all in all I love the look and color is just what was shown online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique outdoor rug
 from Skokie, IL,  Nov 11, 2011

Love this rug. So different from the usual uninspired designs you see. It's really soft on your feet too. Stayed surprisingly clean. I could see using it indoors too, the quality is fine. Looking forward to bringing it back to the patio next summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was less vibrant in person than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Used it all summer - still looks great. After being used on a hot, sunny brick patio all summer, saw no signs of wear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Aside from the color being more dull in person, it was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and classic
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 22, 2011

I purchased two of these for two adjacent rooms that I will be using for a library and dining room combination. The houndstooth design is just right for the look I want. People are surprised when I tell them these are outdoor rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close match (chocolate)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Portland, Oregon,  Sep 16, 2010

I love this rug - huge, sturdy and awesome pattern. Holds up well to foot traffic and dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought