Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 27, 2013

I was excited to receive this rug. The colors and design are beautiful. The rug will be in my baby girl's nursery, and it is perfect for that. For the price, this rug is fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, colorful rug!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 15, 2013

I ordered this rug for our baby's nursery. The nursery is lime green and hot pink and I wanted a rug to match the colors. The rug was rich in color and a nice quality. It looks sophisticated and whimsical at the same time. The pink is a hot pink and "green" is a chartreuse, a yellowish, light green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is super fun
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 12, 2013

I was nervous about this purchase, but I'm so happy I went through with it. It's a great size for a great price. If you like adding some unique colors and patterns to your world and you are on a budget this is the rug for you. I have it in my living room and I'm loving it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is pretty good. I wasn't expecting much for the low price, but it's thick and I didn't need an underlay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and colorful rug
 from Northern VA,  Jan 7, 2014

I was looking for a colorful rug for my girls' room to add some softness since we have all hardwoods. It's a beautiful, bright colored rug but is not the best quality (which was expected for the price). Because of this, I chose to hold off on reviewing it to see how it held up. I have had it for a full year now, it sits where the sun hits it about 3-4 hours per day and the colors are just as bright as when I first rolled it out. My girls play, sit, lay, do cartwheels, etc. on this rug everyday and it has held up incredibly well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from South Carolina,  Sep 23, 2013

This rug has vibrant and lively color that added so much to our dining room. I loved it! If you are looking for a striking color punch or accent for a room, this is the rug to get. It just makes the design accent our dining room needed and I know I am sure to receive countless compliments on it! I am glad I stumbled on this when I surfed the web looking for these colors. It is thick enough to not seem like an indoor/outdoor carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot pink ikat rug review
 from Liberty,Missouri,  Aug 3, 2013

The rug is cute but looks different than the picture. The pink is much darker than it looked in the photo. The design has chartreuse in it which looked more dominant in the photo than it is in the actual rug. Still a cute rug just not quite the color i thought it was based on the photos. overall the size and quality are good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 6, 2014

I fell in love with the colors of this rug on the website. The pictures were hard to gauge since the colors were muted on one and vibrant in another. I am pleased with my purchase, although the fibers are very shiny and synthetic, I have placed it in the attic fun room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice update to a boring room!
 from Colorado,  Mar 11, 2014

Got this to brighten up an 8 year old's bedroom! We have tan carpet throughout the house and we wanted to individualize her floor space to compliment her decor of hot pink and purple (darker purple, not lavender) goes well with this color! We also wanted to cover the carpet for spills, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from dallas, texas,  Feb 13, 2014

fun rug, looks exactly like the picture. not for the color-shy. pleased with this purchase and the fed ex delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny Rug
 from Newburgh, IN,  Aug 1, 2013

The rug is an unusual color combination and pattern that I was looking forward to having in my bedroom but, upon unwrapping the rug, I discovered that there is such an extreme shine to it that I just couldn't keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors shown are accurate but the rug is shiny, making them look a bit more intense.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug's shine makes it appear lower quality. I returned the rug so I cannot say whether or not it is truly lower quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate except that the rug's extreme sheen is not mentioned.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and beautiful!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jun 11, 2013

Great Ikat print rug enhanced by bright fuchsia and chartreuse coloring!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors brighter in person but rich and saturated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Dixfield, Maine,  Apr 15, 2013

I sent the rug back. The colors did not meet my expectations. I have a Tommy Hilfiger quilt in hot pink and lime green that I really like and I thought this rug would go perfectly. It clashed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This rug wasn't what I expected. Color was more red than pink and the yellow was kind of yucky.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have bought other rugs from Overstock that were of a better quality. I was not impressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I must have misread the description as it was not to my liking at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, especially for the price
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Apr 5, 2013

This is a beautiful rug, especially for the price. I needed something inexpensive, but not cheap looking, for our study. The colors are vibrant, and the pattern is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The yellow was more yellow (it appeared chartreuse on my screen).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 from Buena Vista, Colorado,  Apr 2, 2013

I couldn't be happier! The colors, size - all of it, just perfect! Going "bohemian chic" in my new digs, and this is perfect in my living room. If you want color and pattern that pops, you'll love this rug!!! This is not for someone who wants to "play it safe". Go bold, I say!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be excellant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought