Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice look
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

love the color combo and design, fabric is quite thin. i think it'd be great in the summertime as light still comes through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these curtains and they match my bedroom perfect! I just moved to CA and the curtains originally hanging up (even though they were a heavier fabric) let so much heat into my room because the sunlight shines all day. These curtains however do a MUCH BETTER job keeping the heat out of my room! The do not keep all of the light out - but I'm okay with that because then I can still keep them closed during the day to let light in but keep heat out. Perfect for my room situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 6, 2012

I bought several panels for my living room. I wanted the right colors, but something with a little texture and this panel has it. I love that the panels are lined too so it adds a little more darkness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for a great price!
 from Dallas TX,  Nov 3, 2012

I love these! They are beautiful! Great price! I used several of these to cover a large window and they are great. Beautiful material and the details are beautiful as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Raleigh North Carolina,  Sep 28, 2012

I had a had time finding a drape that looked a bit more contemporary and in a 95 or 96 inch length. When I saw these the first time I went to order and they were sold out. Later I saw them again and ordered. They are just what I needed to complete the look I was trying to give our bedroom in our new house. They look beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They look better in person than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is beautiful and has a great hand. They look very expensive and completed the look in our new bedroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Got what I ordered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Wentzville, mo,  Sep 26, 2012

Love these. Used for bathroom shower curtain. Hung with separate rod. Hung to ceiling. The look high end quality. Contemporary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came out of package wrinkle free .Nice quality fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from California,  Nov 19, 2014

I bought these for my dining room! Love them! Very elegant looking and blocks the sunlight and heat on hot days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sorry should have checked the size before buying..was too short for my door..but again i should have checked the size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from South Florida,  May 1, 2013

Loved the panels, so nice and elegant. Highly recommend it. You cannot beat this quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality, and it presents so very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love them. Was not aware they were lined that was a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Curtains!
 from Bradenton FL,  May 26, 2012

I love these curtains! They're not too girly to be in a single mans room. Great Quality on top of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than online. Bottom is Shiney Black top is Shiney Silver And the middle has nice accents of white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought