Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Apr 20, 2012

I have had to return a thing or two to Overstock due to the different appearance or low quality once I received it. But these looked exactly like the website photo and are well worth the price quality-wise. I'm sure they are made in China - which I kinda hate. In my opinion, these look very expensive. We have a very contemporary decor in our house and these are perfect in the main guestroom. I used a stainless colored (I think it's called "gunmetal") 1 inch rod because the grommets are silver. (The rod came from Target and was about $25. Well worth the price.) But you could use a dark rod and they would look good too. But the silver rod really upped the contemporary feel. Our walls are light blue gray, carpeting is geometric design black, bed and dresser is black wood and comforter is white. The curtains pull the black color together with the grays perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't believe the low price on these. They are so unique! And even fully lined - which just shocked me considering the low price. I didn't know they were lined when I bought them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UPSCALE CHIC LOOKING DRAPE
 from Hazle Township PA,  Jul 16, 2014

This curtain is beautiful and very upscale. I am using on a double glass door on our remodeled basement. It hangs great is a perfect weight as it is not super heavy but good and is lined. For the price I was thrilled as I saw similar curtains for a much higher cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 11, 2012

Very nice panel curtains. The silver/grey portion of the material is very shiny almost satin finish. Love the design & quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description true to product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 Jun 24, 2016

Made the kitchen area look very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stager
 Feb 17, 2016

Absolutely beautiful well made hang perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the room
 Jan 23, 2016

I bought 10 of these for my living room/dinning room and I love them! They are beautiful in person. I would recommend these to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine but not great.
 Nov 28, 2015

The curtains are very good. However, I would have preferred a more substantial drape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Nov 19, 2015

I live this, wash and hang up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 8, 2015

Look beautiful hanging in my bedroom. Blocks out some of the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Aug 20, 2015

They look exactly as pictured. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 Apr 25, 2015

I like the look of this. However, it's oncthe thin side. Just a great accent. But if you're looking for a thicker curtains, this is not it. I still like it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking.
 Mar 22, 2015

Everyone loves these including myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 Feb 5, 2015

The color is pretty much spot on, and the fabric is smooth, they don't feel cheap at all. I use them as a curtain closet divider in a bedroom and they look great! I used some iron-on hemming to shorten them up and they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Patio Door Curtain
 Dec 30, 2014

I bought 4 panels for my patio double doors. They are at a wonderful price point and work well for my needs. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Dec 27, 2014

Overstock is my go to place for curtains. These look like the picture and I'm very happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice just want I was looking for!
 from South New Jersey,  Dec 3, 2014

Was looking for a two colors in a curtain panel .So they were perfect for my living room and dining room Windows .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and Grey curtains
 from Garrett, IN,  Sep 28, 2014

Bought these curtains for my bedroom. Was afraid they would be too formal. They are perfect! Look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 from Quakertown, PA,  Jun 5, 2014

I needed curtains for every room in our new construction so I could not afford really expensive choices. I bought these for the master bedroom which has cocoa brown furniture and blue and brown bed linens. These curtains look very expensive and designer-like. This is one room whose curtains will not have to be changed to more expensive ones for many, many years. Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely drapes
 from Northern VA,  May 22, 2014

Just ordered these and I'm very pleased with the look, quality and price of these drapes. I recommend steaming them to remove the wrinkles to achieve the best look. They are a little more sheer than I had expected but the white backing helps keep the light out. They perfectly compliment my sleek contemporary design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Regal
 from Clearwater,Fl,  Feb 25, 2014

It was more than expected. The colors blended perfectly with the furniture. The whole room changed ,.I feel like a Queen in my living room. Now for the Bedroom AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought