Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK but...
 from North NJ,  Oct 29, 2014

The curtain looked gorgeous in the picture, especially the silver thread design. When I received it, the curtain was nice but the silver design was a dull gray thread. It did not pop for me like in the picture. Returning it. If you did not expect that detail to be a silvery thread then I am sure you would love the curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As soon as I saw these, I knew they'd be perfect for our newly remodeled kitchen during warm/cool weather. They're still not as thick as I'd prefer for privacy at night. I'll use thicker curtains in winter. Even so, they look stunning as part of the d├ęcor, especially when topped by a multi-colored valance that I made to represent all of the main colors in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from New York,  Jun 27, 2014

These curtains are very attractive. Unfortunately they weren't quite what I expected. They are a little too light weight to fold nicely, like the picture. On the positive side, they are not see through and do keep the light out, and they move easily on the curtain rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Alexandria, La,  Oct 13, 2013

I really like the curtains but they aren't as long as I thought they would be an error more likely on my part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommened
 from mass.,  Oct 10, 2013

very poorly made! fabric of poor quality does not iron well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Bedford, Oh,  Jul 21, 2013

I loved the curtains. They came exactly how they are described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Jan 26, 2013

The curtains looks fine but very ordinary quality. They don't give a rich look as in the picture. Also, it is mentioned that they are blackout but they aren't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very ordinary
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Littleton, CO,  Oct 25, 2012

Looks very nice in my guest room. Color of drapes match my comforter/dust ruffle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very much what I expected
 from Eastport, Idaho,  Aug 28, 2012

The curtains are very nice. Add an elegant element to the room. The colors are as they are depicted in the advert and go well with a variety of room colors. I have them in a Taupe painted room with a purpe bed and dark woods. Very nice. The picutre in teh advert implies a longer curtain. They are just over 5feet long and cover a 3'x3' window very well when you buy two panels. Would love to get another set in the green/blue color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i think pretty good. Nice lining
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was pretty good, but picture implies a longer curtain. They are 63" long and cover a 3'x3' window very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains nice, Lining bad
 from Toledo OH,  Mar 1, 2012

The white interior lining (meant to make them "blackout") ruined the look. I removed the white lining (by ripping it out) and they look nice. I had to refinish the seams where I took out the white lining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The outside color matched, but the interior was white!?!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought