Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Kingsford, MI,  Feb 13, 2012

I love these curtains! They match beautifully with my decor and have a rich look. Everyone so far who has seen them all love them. These are much nice quality then I expected and the colors on the site were true. These are not light blocking. Yes, they are dark colored and lined, but light does still filter through making them not too heavy. Very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was an almost identical match to the site's photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, better than expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent curtains for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 6, 2011

I wish the lining was a little thicker to offer more privacy, but nevertheless the curtains look fairly good. In full lighting you can see through them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not up to par
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 21, 2012

I was expecting a thicker curtain, with a thicker lining. Both lining and curtain material are nearly sheer, thus not providing enough sun blockage as needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product has a very pretty coloring, but too thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up well and look great
 from San Jose CA,  Sep 8, 2012

Have had these a few months now. They look quite rich in the room, hang well. Happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horizon Embroidered Grommet 63" curtain panel
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2014

Purchased 2 for our bedroom and they are stunning. I am waiting on a new comforter with pillows, bed skirt and pillow covers and they will look beautiful together. I didn't want the 84" and the 63" size fits perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty curtains
 from spokane, wa,  Mar 21, 2014

Very pretty. Not too dark, they still let a little light through. Goes great with a mixed brown tone bedroom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking Curtains
 from New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2014

If you're looking for room darkener curtains keep looking but if you want a beautiful classy looking curtain in rich gold and brown coloring then you came to the right set of curtains. Gold and browns come in different shads as we all know but these curtains have the most rich looking gold and brown combination. I couldn't be happier with my choice. I got the 63 inch because of the room I have them in I didn't want them to the floor. My windows are lower to the floor and this come down just below the window sill. Very happy with them and you will be too! They do need to be ironed as they are wrinkled when you take them out but they iron easily and I don't like to iron!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is nice and elegant curtain, however the layer is too think that u will need another layer to block light from outside. At night, I can still see some light outside thru the curtain but it is fairly good product with this price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors & design....good price.
 from Missouri,  Jan 9, 2013

I purchased these to replace some darker, blackout curtains in my bedroom. Liked the color scheme but top color matched the walls too much. I wanted more of a contrasting color. Curtains are more sheer than I was hoping for so I did return them. However, the quality and style were very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a shower curtain
 from St Paul, MN,  Nov 28, 2012

This looks and feels like a shower curtain. I would never put this on a window. Good price and great customer service. I could return it but would cost $9 to return a $19 product. Just not worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does not feel like a window curtain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive curtains of good quality
 from Ensenada Mexico,  Nov 22, 2011

I am pleased with the curtains so far. I have only opened the package and not hung them yet, but they are of good material and the color and decoration is vey nice. I expect them to work out very well and to last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very nice - rich and better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These curtains seem to be of good sturdy quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was is very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top