Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!!
 from Missouri,  Apr 1, 2011

Love these curtains. They are a very good quality!! The price is great. Would highly recommend!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lodge
 from West Tennessee,  Mar 28, 2011

We are opening a hunting/fishing lodge. Was looking for nice draperies that still would fit in with that "lodge" look. These are great. Can't beat the quality nor the price. They look great with the rustic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from baltimore, md,  Mar 26, 2011

I was very pleased with these curtains. The color is as nice as the texture and they look nice hanging in my study. they have a nice look to them and the quality is quite good for the price. May purchase a few more for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!!
 from Pleasant Valley, MO,  Mar 25, 2011

These curtains were exactly what I was looking for. They have a burlap look and are very nicely made. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pick
 from chicago, il,  Mar 24, 2011

I just recieved my curtains and I must say, they are awsome!!! Nice texture,and the wheat color is the exact color thats on the web picture. I love them so much, I'm ordering the brown and sage color next!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****Lookalikes
 from Rockmart Ga,  Mar 14, 2011

I found these after searching ****s website- These curtains are similar in texture to the silk but have the look of burlap when hanging. They look so much better in person than on the website. I was happily surprised! What a bargain-( the** curtains were double in price)Wrinkles fell out just from hanging. I bought the expresso color and it was true to the color on the website. I reordered another 3 sets! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Evanston, IL,  Feb 24, 2011

I bought these for a rental property of ours, but now I want more for my home. Beautiful. The fabric is extraordinary, grommet work perfect, hems exact, highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hopsack Panel Pair
 from Ishpeming, MI,  Feb 15, 2011

I purchased this Panel Pair in wheat and am extremely happy with them! I put them in the dryer with a damp cloth like I read in previous reviews and there was no need to iron them. They hang nicely with a pleated look. My window is 108 in. wide so I bought 2 panels for each side. They block out enough of the afternoon sun so you can watch television but still let some sunlight in. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from STL, MO,  Feb 14, 2011

These drapes are excellent quality and look beautiful with my new bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value curtains!
 Feb 10, 2011

I had been looking for grommet top curtains for a while, but could never bring myself to spend $25+ per panel. I was a little concerned that, at such a good price for the pair, the quality of these curtains would be poor. But they look great, very classy! They are somewhat sheer, but I'm was looking more for a decoration than to block out light. I was so happy with them, I bought another set for a different room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish.
 from bg, ky,  Jan 28, 2011

I only gave 4 stars because I ordered two pairs and one of the pairs were the wrong curtains. However, customer service addressed this issue immediately and I have the correct ones on their way. The correct curtains are gorgeous and will compliment the room very well. This was my first time using overstock.com but I will definitely be shopping again. Even though my order was incorrect the response I got to get the issue corrected was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from W Greenwich, RI,  Jan 26, 2011

I always shop around before I make my purchases and I could not find any thing that came close to these curtains. I read the reviews and did not want a curtain that would darken my already dark room. These curtains are perfect, look great and the price could not be beat. They are 1/2 the price of anything else I could find and look much nicer. Usually don't like to buy an item like this before seeing them but trusted the reviews and was not disappointed. Look good in my country room but could be used almost anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Ny,  Jan 14, 2011

Beautiful curtains, love the color. Great coverage, yet they still let light through. Great price- similar curtains were twice as much at bed bath and beyond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Iowa,  Dec 1, 2010

I love these curtains. color is great, weight is as expected. I did have to steam out the folds. hightly recommend. This is the second room that I bought curtains from Overstock and I have not been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Curtains
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Nov 30, 2010

I purchased these curtains to replace a very old set in my dad's house. I purchased 2 sets for a 9' wide sliding door and they look very nice. They hang well, and they are very easy to install. His windows face due west and they block a lot of the light from coming. I am very pleased with these curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hopsack curtains
 from Burnaby, BC,  Oct 29, 2010

The curtains look great, and are a good match to the online colour (slate). I only gave this a rating of 4 because they are not up yet, so I can't say how they look hung. I think they are going to look great, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 Sep 21, 2010

These curtains are very nice, but they are a little more see-through than I thought they would be. Overall, they work fine for my purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Texas,  Aug 26, 2010

I love them, not too thick, so it let's a little light through, but good enough to cover up the early morning light. I recommend to steam them or put them in the dryer, I used the steam feature in my dryer and came out perfect, the fall of the fabric is great. Don't hesitate, get them before they're gone, great price too, and not to mention fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from California,  Aug 12, 2010

I love these. They exceeded my expectations. The color "wheat" is like a golden hemp look to the fabric. They need to have wrinkles removed, but other than that look great on the wall for an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from PA,  Aug 4, 2010

These curtains were exactly what I wanted. They hang beautifully and the color ( I got slate blue) is perfect. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought