Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purchase! Would highly recommend .
 from Broken Arrow,OK,  Jan 31, 2014

The material is so nice ! Beautiful color ! Great buy! and fast delivery! Customer service is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains were just what I wanted!
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Jan 30, 2014

The quality and workmanship of these curtains is great. They are well made and hung very nicely after being pressed. Only disappointment was in the color. I assumed that the color slate was gray, however, I find these to border on blue. They work for me, but color was not exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right amount of sheer
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 31, 2013

I'm a big fan of these hopsack curtains. I was looking for something that was somewhat sheer - I want to be able to see out the window when the curtains are drawn. I was looking to replace some very sheer curtains that did nothing to filter out the sunlight, and found these. They were a bargain at this price & the blue color is really lovely - a steel blue. During the day, I can still see the trees outside & a good deal of light still comes in the window, but just enough. At night, I feel like it provides enough privacy. I was expecting a burlap-like texture, but they aren't nearly that rough and flow nicely. We ended up buying the Oatmeal color and 2 more pairs of the Blue for elsewhere in the house. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hopsack grommet curtain panel
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 10, 2013

While the product is what I was looking for the color represented on line was not the same. Returning product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hopsack Grommet Top Curtain Panel
 from MN,  Oct 22, 2013

Very nice set of curtains, easy to install. Lets in lots of natural light yet provided enough privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cutrins
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Aug 28, 2013

Very nice inexpensive curtains. They are of a good quality and they look great in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, exceeded expectations
 from Lewes, DE,  Jul 31, 2013

Excellent quality, hang beautifully, color was perfect and price was reasonable. I have had so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from York, ME,  Jul 23, 2013

The quality of the curtains was good. I returned them only for the color. The wheat color appears gold but in reality it is more in the beige family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more in the beige family. I though I was getting a gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Aside from color everything was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best panels
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Jul 13, 2013

Each panel was a different length by about 1/2" and they are suppose to be 84" length - there were more like 83, I hung them on the same rod after taking down my old grommet panels and they were 1" shorter. The color also was NOT as gold as in the picture. One panle came with a "flaw" in the side of that panel. I am returning them today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains = no privacy...
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 3, 2013

The curtains are very pretty with a small hopsack pattern weave. They are not lined however, and do not offer any privacy whatsoever when looking through them at night into a well lit room. I've since returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Curtains were extremely niceĀ… However they did not sit my purposes is a need something to offer more privacy at night.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair curtains just color shown is off.
 from Canton, OH,  Apr 26, 2013

Fair curtain, casual style, should be an easy care window treatment. Only reason I returned mine was the color wasn't gold but more of a brownish tan. Customer service was excellent and assisted in my return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't. Was notably more brownish than gold in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overall description was good. Only difference was color shown on computer wasn't what received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy drapes/curtains
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 19, 2013

These drapes turned out to be wonderful and classy looking. I chose gray and burgandy and they are beautiful. If you want blackout type drapes, these are not for you. But they keep most of the daylight out. I love these. The grommet tops make them easy to move back and forth on the rod.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were even better than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great. You can see thru the curtains a little bit so if you want blackout type drapes, these are not for you.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtain panels
 from Iowa,  Mar 21, 2013

I love these curtain panels. It's a little like denim/burlap, but more classy. They go great with my primitive decor. We hung on a wrought iron curtain rod and they look wonderful. My only suggestion is to make sure you choose curtain rod brackets that are 2"+ away from the wall to ensure the grommets can lay correctly on the rod.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The slate blue actual curtain panels are very similar to the color on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate. Just wish it would have detailed the color and size of the grommets
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 16, 2013

I bought these after reading the reviews already posted and I am happy I did. They hang beautifully right out of the package and have given our living and dining rooms new life (after removing 5+ year old red curtains). The fabric is nice and not too "rough" at all. It has a nice texture to it and adds a nice dimension to the room. If you are looking for black out curtains then these are NOT for you. They offer low to medium darkening but the sun still comes through (though diffused) when the blinds behind them are open. However, when closed in conjunction with the blinds the darkness level is enhanced. Overall, I LOVE these curtains and look forward to many more years with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice. Slightly sheer with a nice weight to them. The grommet holes are perfectly sized and slide easily across the bar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains for price
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Mar 1, 2013

love these even though the color isn't what i expected. i ordered a slate and it looks more grey on the computer and more of a denim blue in real life. it looks great in my bedroom though! these are super relaxing which is what i wanted in my master. something plain with a little texture! they don't block out a ton of light but I wanted them for looks so this was good with me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site was more grey, the slate in person was more of a denim blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are so nice. Beautiful color.
 from Westerly, Rhode Island,  Feb 26, 2013

I really love the curtains. They are light and hang really nice. I was nervous that they would be too heavy but they are not at all. I would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains at a great price
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2013

A good curtain at a very good price. The colors were a bit off, but still matched the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a little off, but a good product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality curtains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was off for the grey ones, a bit more blue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool curtains, great buy
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 6, 2013

Very happy with the look. I was going for a casual look but not cheap. These look more expensive than the cost. Love that two panels were included for this price! They are thin as far as being see through and I'll be purchasing a sheer to go with them for some added privacy - something I wanted anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat climbs these drapes, really.
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 24, 2013

Got these curtains, then got a new kitten. He loved to climb these like an absolute maniac. He's outgrowing this now (I sincerely hope), but these are so heavy duty that I just had to give a slight tug and the claw marks disappear. Now if my couch was so lucky...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more sandy than gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great texture for a casual room
 from Laguna Beach,  Jan 10, 2013

I like a nubby texture in curtains for rooms that are casual. In my case, these are hanging in a sun room that has other nubby textures such as cotton quilts, shaggy rugs, shabby chic furnishings and rugged frames. They look best in a room that is not too polished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color in chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought