Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 Nov 28, 2015

I love the twin tank. I can fill the solution tank with vinegar for cleaning and I am not forced to purchase their solution. Cleans excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight
 from New jersey,  Apr 21, 2013

I've only used it twice & it cleaned very well, my only complaint is that I can't figure out if it's the cleaning product sample it came with or the steam that makes the room smell like dirty socks after cleaning! Even my husband asked what that smell was!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Forked River NJ,  Mar 1, 2013

Once you learn how to use the product properly it works very good. I would recommend watching the video from the manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoover Enhanced Disinfecting Steam Mop
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 2, 2011

Used it twice with no problems. The third time I used it, the connection between the disenfectant container and the water container seemed to be clogged. Although the steam operation worked, the disinfectant was not being released. I called Hoover Customer Service and they are replacing it with a new mop at no charge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Great
 Jul 23, 2016

This is probably one of the best steam mops we have ever used. We run a vacation rental business and there are perfect, sturdy, yet light weight, and really do pick up more soiling from hard floors than any regular mop. The extra container that holds cleaning chemical is brilliant so you can choose just water/steam or with cleaning product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double the cleaning power
 Apr 29, 2016

Very happy with this steam mop. I truly dig the dual tanks. Cleaner in one side, water in the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with it
 Apr 12, 2016

Good bang for your buck. Happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steam mop
 Jan 28, 2016

easy to use, love that you can use cleaner in one container, and water in the other. only problem is it leaves the floor a little too wet, unless you keep changing out the pads after each room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired home owner
 Jun 26, 2015

I have had a Haan, Shark, steam cleaner prior to the Hoover. Hoover far surpasses the other two. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought