Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought this out of necessity, when my newly-adopted dog had some *ahem* digestion issues. Our old cleaner just wasn't doing the trick, so I took a chance after reading the reviews and ordered this. Boy, am I glad I did! I've owned this for over half a year, now, and it's done a great job around the house. I have three cats and two large dogs, and they've kept this cleaner busy! Even cleaned up my couch after relatives had a holiday gathering at my house and plenty of greasy food was left behind on the couches. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cleaner ever!!
 from Hacienda Heights, Ca.,  Dec 31, 2013

Wow, this cleaner really does the job! My son's dogs are always having "accidents" in the house, and this cleaner makes them disappear. You will be shocked at how much dirt it picks up from what you thought was a "clean" rug. Easy to use once you get the hang of changing the water tanks, which takes a bit of practice. Don't know what I would do without this product. Would definitely recomment it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good machine
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 16, 2013

Does a very good job. Easy to clean and fill. It is quite heavy to maneuver but results are grat

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoover SteamVac
 from Los Angeles CA,  Oct 15, 2013

Easy to assemble Operations are explained well and are simple Results exceeded expectations, even on long-time worn-in stains Cost was far superior to competitors' models Caveat: Only use the approved detergents to avoid machine damage

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shock and Awe
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

Shock and Awe! I am still in awe of this machine after having used it for the first time a week ago. It brought so much dirt out of my carpet (that I didn't even know was there) that I just couldn't stop using it. Absolutely the best carpet cleaner ever!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Cleveland,  Aug 7, 2013

I am saying so far so good as I have 5 pets at home and these deep cleaners start out great and fade very quickly. That being said this is by far the best one I have pruchased and so far is worth the extra money I spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug cleaner!
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Jul 23, 2013

This cleaner is so easy to operate and it cleans great. It is very easy to clean after using. Over the years we have had several cleaners and this is the best and easiest to use. We have several dogs and two cats, so you know we give it a real workout. So glad I bought this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is high quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoover SteamVac All-terrain 6-brush Cleaner
 from Moorhead, MN,  Feb 20, 2013

Cleans very well with excellent suction; while the rinse cycle option allows a user to get the cleaning soap out of the carpet so dirt does not get attracted back onto the carpet after it dries.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holds up to rigorous use so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble, easy to use. Worked great at getting up pet stains. Only downside is that the instructions said not to use "Oxy" products because it would damage the machine. Easy to use and left the carpet dryer than other models. The separate tank for the cleaner is a nice feature. It allows you to rinse with clear water without emptying the tank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality that models in my local stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shampooer
 from Indiana,  Jul 4, 2012

Love this shampooer, cleans better then expected. Very easy to clean after . I have had a few shampooers but this is the best one I have found yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, cleans better then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steam cleaner
 from la ca,  Sep 12, 2009

Great cleaner - Got all the dirt and even most spots came up - great capacity too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top