Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 from Ohio,  Apr 5, 2011

I have a cat, and she sheds alot...you can't sweep with a broom, it just flies away. This little vacuum did a great job on the kitchen floor, as well as my area rug, where the cat likes to roll around. I couldn't believe how much it picked up in just 5 minutes of vacuuming. Well worth the money....so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 1, 2011

I am so thrilled with this vacuum. I never expected this level of power from a compact upright vacuum cleaner. I especially love the pivot on the head. Great for apartment/condo living.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Overland Park, KS.,  Mar 30, 2011

I was looking for a simple vacuum for my dark hardwood floors. We have pets in the house and the fur shows up after one day. Our whole house vacuum is great, but a real pain to get out of the pantry, so I wanted something I could use that was easy, lightweight and plugged in. This definitely fits the bill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine
 from Spokane, WA>,  Mar 22, 2011

Great machine. Lightweight but does a good job. Easy to use. Easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made in the USA
 Mar 22, 2011

I bought this vaccuum because the description said it was made in the US and it is not. Works fine but gets warm and no small piece for corner or drawers...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Mar 21, 2011

the vacuum is great. Love it. it does everything it said it would. i have linoleum floor kitchen. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little sweeper!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 14, 2011

I have a very small apartment, but it works on both the hardwood floor and throw rugs WONDERFULLY! The cup gets full quickly, especially if you wait a while between vacuuming, but it takes 2 seconds to empty the cup. Plus, it has a cord that plugs into the wall (a feature that many other stick vacuums did not have) so it never looses its power. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 12, 2011

This is a vacuum with great suction and the ability to handle big messes as well as smaller ones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pesky dog hair
 from Meridian, ID,  Mar 10, 2011

This product has proved to be wonderful in picking up dog hair, which is almost a daily occurance. It does a great job in picking up what other vacuums leave behind. Easy to use, light-weight and a snap at emptying. Am so glad I ordered it and much less expensive at Overstock than offered in local stores. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum!
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Mar 10, 2011

I bought this to replace a 42 yr old electric broom that has lost its oomph! This little Hoover is fantastic. Easy to use, has lots of power. I love the fact that the head swivels and the body and handle lower so that I can vacuum under things. And the bagless part helps a lot, too. I won't say it's as good as the old one because it will have to last a LONG LONG TIME to even compete. But I love this little vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS vacuum
 from Miami Springs, FL,  Mar 8, 2011

This is the best vacuum EVER! The suction is incredible and cleans my carpets soooo well! I would recommend this vacuum to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum Stick ....
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 7, 2011

This vacuum stick is a wonderfully designed product. It is very compact and light-weight which makes it easy to move around and easy to store ! It has excellent power and suction. I had another, vacuum stick which was not strong enough ... this Hoover picked up alot that the other stick left behind. Believe all the "reviews". I did and I'm very glad I ordered this item. Very convenient and effective product, with an amazingly low price. Super fast delivery as well. Thank you Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zoom Zoom
 from Washington DC,  Feb 21, 2011

This little baby is great on rugs, on bare floors, is light weight, a cute color, and easily handled and stored. In short: its adorable and useful. It will make you want to vacuum. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average vacuum
 Feb 19, 2011

I like the fact that the vacuum is light weight. However, I wish it had more suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couldn't be easier
 from christiansburg, va,  Feb 19, 2011

seriously easy to put together. used it within 15 minutes on the wood floors, the wool rugs and was easy to put away. in a 100 year old house with no closets, that's a must!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Montana,  Feb 18, 2011

Very happy with my purchase. I use the vacuum for cleaning tile and hardwood floors. We have 3 cats and they use a cat box almost exclusive in the winter. This vacuum cleans up the litter that has been tracked around and gets the cat hair & dust off the hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with my choice.
 from Ocala, FL,  Feb 17, 2011

I recieved the product and it was easy to put together and works great. The only issue I have is that the cord is a bit on the short side but it is a great quality sweeper and has cut back on the time I have to spend on 2000 sq ft of tile floors. I do enjoy the fact that it has flat surface and rug options and it works great in between pulling out the large sweeper. For as small as it is I am surprised at the amount of dust and dirt that I empty out of it everytime I use it. Would buy it again no hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Napa, CA,  Feb 16, 2011

This little vacuum is so easy to use and carry anywhere you need it. It has suction galore! I'm using it as my primary vacuum and I live in a fairly large house. It's all you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 16, 2011

I was looking for a small, lightweight upright/stick vac with a power head to vacuum my 8x10 area rug and hardwood floors in my small loft apartment. This vac is perfect! I have a dog which sheds heavily, so I run the vacuum over the rug almost daily. The power head on this little vac picks up ALL the pet hair with ease. The suction is so powerful that it actually lifts the rug off the floor a bit! The maneuverability is wonderful (swivel head), and it is very lightweight. I can run the vac over my rug in about a minute and it looks great. The color and sleek design is an added bonus. Dust tray is easy to empty. It also has a cord, which was important to me (I did not to worry about the battery life of a cordless vac). This amazing little vacuum is WELL worth the money. Great buy. I'm in love with this vac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Southern NJ,  Feb 15, 2011

I am pleased with this stick vac. It's lightweight and the suction is good. The dirt cup is easy to empty and replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought