Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 235 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Mar 21, 2011

the vacuum is great. Love it. it does everything it said it would. i have linoleum floor kitchen. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little sweeper!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 14, 2011

I have a very small apartment, but it works on both the hardwood floor and throw rugs WONDERFULLY! The cup gets full quickly, especially if you wait a while between vacuuming, but it takes 2 seconds to empty the cup. Plus, it has a cord that plugs into the wall (a feature that many other stick vacuums did not have) so it never looses its power. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 12, 2011

This is a vacuum with great suction and the ability to handle big messes as well as smaller ones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pesky dog hair
 from Meridian, ID,  Mar 10, 2011

This product has proved to be wonderful in picking up dog hair, which is almost a daily occurance. It does a great job in picking up what other vacuums leave behind. Easy to use, light-weight and a snap at emptying. Am so glad I ordered it and much less expensive at Overstock than offered in local stores. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum!
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Mar 10, 2011

I bought this to replace a 42 yr old electric broom that has lost its oomph! This little Hoover is fantastic. Easy to use, has lots of power. I love the fact that the head swivels and the body and handle lower so that I can vacuum under things. And the bagless part helps a lot, too. I won't say it's as good as the old one because it will have to last a LONG LONG TIME to even compete. But I love this little vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS vacuum
 from Miami Springs, FL,  Mar 8, 2011

This is the best vacuum EVER! The suction is incredible and cleans my carpets soooo well! I would recommend this vacuum to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum Stick ....
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 7, 2011

This vacuum stick is a wonderfully designed product. It is very compact and light-weight which makes it easy to move around and easy to store ! It has excellent power and suction. I had another, vacuum stick which was not strong enough ... this Hoover picked up alot that the other stick left behind. Believe all the "reviews". I did and I'm very glad I ordered this item. Very convenient and effective product, with an amazingly low price. Super fast delivery as well. Thank you Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zoom Zoom
 from Washington DC,  Feb 21, 2011

This little baby is great on rugs, on bare floors, is light weight, a cute color, and easily handled and stored. In short: its adorable and useful. It will make you want to vacuum. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average vacuum
 Feb 19, 2011

I like the fact that the vacuum is light weight. However, I wish it had more suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couldn't be easier
 from christiansburg, va,  Feb 19, 2011

seriously easy to put together. used it within 15 minutes on the wood floors, the wool rugs and was easy to put away. in a 100 year old house with no closets, that's a must!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Montana,  Feb 18, 2011

Very happy with my purchase. I use the vacuum for cleaning tile and hardwood floors. We have 3 cats and they use a cat box almost exclusive in the winter. This vacuum cleans up the litter that has been tracked around and gets the cat hair & dust off the hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with my choice.
 from Ocala, FL,  Feb 17, 2011

I recieved the product and it was easy to put together and works great. The only issue I have is that the cord is a bit on the short side but it is a great quality sweeper and has cut back on the time I have to spend on 2000 sq ft of tile floors. I do enjoy the fact that it has flat surface and rug options and it works great in between pulling out the large sweeper. For as small as it is I am surprised at the amount of dust and dirt that I empty out of it everytime I use it. Would buy it again no hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Napa, CA,  Feb 16, 2011

This little vacuum is so easy to use and carry anywhere you need it. It has suction galore! I'm using it as my primary vacuum and I live in a fairly large house. It's all you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 16, 2011

I was looking for a small, lightweight upright/stick vac with a power head to vacuum my 8x10 area rug and hardwood floors in my small loft apartment. This vac is perfect! I have a dog which sheds heavily, so I run the vacuum over the rug almost daily. The power head on this little vac picks up ALL the pet hair with ease. The suction is so powerful that it actually lifts the rug off the floor a bit! The maneuverability is wonderful (swivel head), and it is very lightweight. I can run the vac over my rug in about a minute and it looks great. The color and sleek design is an added bonus. Dust tray is easy to empty. It also has a cord, which was important to me (I did not to worry about the battery life of a cordless vac). This amazing little vacuum is WELL worth the money. Great buy. I'm in love with this vac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Southern NJ,  Feb 15, 2011

I am pleased with this stick vac. It's lightweight and the suction is good. The dirt cup is easy to empty and replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 Feb 11, 2011

I've had plenty of stick vacs that broke within a year. This is sturdier but still lightweight, has great suction and a setting for rugs. I almost never pull the big vac out now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from East Islip,  Feb 10, 2011

I love this vaccuum...I wanted one that would vaccuum my stairs. I tried many cordless vacs and they ran out of batteries before I was done with the staircase. This one is pretty light, 10 lbs and easy to do the stairs with. It has pretty good suction for carpets and is nice and slim to get under cabinets and the fridge. Thought this was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powerful for its size
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 8, 2011

This little unit has alot of power! Works really great for dog hair, dust, etc. on hardwood floors. Bigger pieces are harder for it to handle. Light-weight, easy to store, easy to empty. I found it very handy to use in between dragging out the larger vac. Works great as a companion to a vac with attachments. The ability to go from hardwood to carpet with the flick of a switch is very handy, and makes quick pick ups very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and efficient
 from Danville, PA,  Jan 20, 2011

I am not a domestic type person, but this vacuum is so light and powerful, it makes vacuuming easy! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super suction
 from Idaho,  Jan 12, 2011

This little vacuum is very powerful for being so lightweight and easy to maneuver. It easily picks up bits of cat food, cat litter and fur. It is a breeze to take from rugs to hard surfaces with a flick of the switch. The swivel head makes it especially good for around furniture legs and along baseboards. The suction is so great that it is pulling crud in from all edges of the power nozzle. It's not overly noisy and the cord is a decent length as well. Overall I think I am going to use this every day to keep up with my housework and save the big vacuum for once a week. This little vacuum does more than its share and I would gladly recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 235 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought