Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hoover bagless vacuum
 from Southfield Mi,  May 30, 2013

Weightless vacuum, good for the money, good suction

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? only 1 color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow= how convenient~!!!
 from Dayton, OH,  May 22, 2013

Love this! It is so light weight and convenient, and has great suction. No complaints, except I need a second one! Good on carpet and tile.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this product
 from Waltham, MA,  May 21, 2013

This is a great product. It is lightweight, easy to use, and does a great job on both bare floors and area rugs. Also the price is right, compared to similar products sold in stores. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. handy, lightweight with good sucking power for both bare floors and area rugs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completely satifisfied
 from San Diego,  May 21, 2013

I have a 1500 sq ft house with mostly wood floors and a few area rugs. This vacuum is perfect for my needs. It's lightweight, relatively small (easily fits in the corner of a closet), and the suction is excellent - better than expected. It does everything a vacuum is supposed to do and at a great price. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I had expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOOVER S2220 FLAIR BAGLESS ANIMAL UPRIGHT STICK VA
 from CHEVY CHASE MD,  Apr 15, 2013

This is lightweight, easy to use - especially when emptying bag and cleaning. Design elements are well thought out. Stands up on its own. Picks up hair and really cleans wood floors. Don't have dust balls every morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RED AS SHOWN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MADE IN USA, AND SUPERB QUALITY. WELL THOUGHT OUT DESIGN.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoover Stick Vac
 from Mankato, MN,  Apr 4, 2013

Love this little stick vac; the power it has is unbelievable. Going to order a couple more for gifts and one as an extra for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I give it a 5 star rating.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mobility
 from Pueblo, Colorado,  Mar 26, 2013

I had just a little bit of trouble getting the bottom (it comes in 3 sections to assemble) to fit tight enough so that the 2 prong electrical connection (that powers the brush in the head of the vacuum) would fit tight enough to make the connection but with a bit of muscle I was able to get it done. The Flair has great power for its' size. The filter inside the (clear) bagless compartment needed to be cleaned a couple of times during my first entire household cleaning (I have a 1,040 square foot apartment) but I was happy to do it because the Flair was doing its' job. I've only had it for a short while but as long as it continues to perform the way it has so far, I'll be a happy camper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color (a ruby red) is much better than the site photo would suggest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Hoover and seems very well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 26, 2013

Great product. Solid quality and stores well. Great job cleaning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Great for in-between clean ups
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Shoreline, CT,  Mar 25, 2013

The unit arrived in days and I have 2 kids, 2 dogs, and a cat so quick clean up jobs are constant. I was tired of constantly running upstairs to get the big vacumm and the broom and dustpan never seem to be where they are suppose to be. It sucked up everything in the first room I cleaned with it and I will let you all know how it is working in a few months. As a kid my family had a big orange hoover vaccum that lasted forever and I do not expect anything less of this one since it is just for touch up's in between the cleaning lady's visit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A its a vacuum come on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. typical hoover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from NJ,  Mar 21, 2013

Love this upright. Light weight and is great on carpet and hardwood. Beater brush works great on carpet and makes cleaning my stairs easy. Great buy for the money. Cheaper than in dept. stores

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discritpion was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight and easy to use
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 13, 2013

I've been looking for a bare floor vacuum for a long time. This one is very light weight and easy to use. I have arthritis in my hands so appreciate the ease of this little vacuum. The only thing that I don't care for is the filter which needs cleaning often. I take it outside with an old toothbrush to clean it. Because it is so easy to vacuum with, cleaning the filter is worth the trouble. My floors have not been this clean in a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful Area Cleaner
 from NY, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

The Hoover S2220 Flair Bagless Upright Stick Vacuum is very good for small area clean ups. Easy to use and lightweight. Perfect if you have small children.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really does the job well.
 from ny and florida,  Mar 9, 2013

After using the product at my mom's house I decided to purchase one for my Florida home. I was completely satisfied and purchased another vacumn for my NY home. It's light and easy and great for quick clean-up. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does the job with little effort.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful little thing
 from North Carolina,  Mar 6, 2013

For some reason any vacuum I buy (regardless of cost) only lasts 1-2 years. So I decided to buy the cheapest vacuum I could find, so I could afford to replace it every year. I was skeptical about this little vacuum at first. This vacuum may be cheap, but it's good. How often do those two words go together--not often. This vacuum cleans up nicely on both carpet and hardwoods. It clogs up some, so you have to clean it out frequently and buy new filters but it has great sucking power. It's so inexpensive that you can replace it every year if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little Vaccum
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 19, 2013

Very pleased with this Hoover S2220 Flair. Wish the power cord was a little longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Little Vaccum good power
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this stick vac. Great suction, lightweight and worth the price and more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Pensacola Florida,  Feb 16, 2013

A powerful vacuum. Met and exceeded all expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just OK
 from New Jersey,  Feb 12, 2013

I've been looking for a light-weight, trouble-free vacuum for quite some time and have tried all different makes. This one does a fairly good job, but I'm not overly impressed. It's better than most I've tried at the same price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the vacuum does an alright job...nothing terrific, but adequate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vac
 from Liberty, KY,  Feb 11, 2013

This was a gift for my son at his apartment. He liked it no complaints...................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new Hoover Stick Vacuum
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 9, 2013

I had been looking all over for a "stick vacuum" so I wouldn't have to lug out the "big" vacuum just to freshen up the wood floorsand tile floors in the kitchen area. It's great w/the swivel head to get behind or around tight spots. It has great suction and is very easy to emply. I've already recommended it to my family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top