Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 239 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gayle
 Jan 6, 2015

Works well on linoleum floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it until it breaks
 from NJ,  Feb 9, 2014

This was my second one in 3 years. I thought the first one broke because I was too rough but then the 2nd one broke too, and faster . I think it runs great when working but poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoover S2220 Flair Bagless Upright Stick Vacuum
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 28, 2014

We had it for less than a year and it died. It worked well when it worked. Was sad it died so quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vacuum.
 from Tenafly, NJ,  Nov 10, 2013

It has great suction, a long cord and a sleek style. What more can you ask of this little Hoover? Don't hesitate to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoover S2220 Flair Bagless Upright Stick Vacuum
 from Milford,CT.,  Sep 30, 2013

This Hoover S2220 Flair Bagless Upright Stick Vacuum works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I needed
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2013

It is very light and does the job! We have hardwood flors and carpet and it works great on both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Suction, Lightweight
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

So far so good. Good suction. Very lightweight. Wish it wasn't corded but otherwise a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 11, 2013

Although, I couldn't use mine ... I would recommend it to people who can. I have severe arthritis in my hands & it's difficult for me to handle small things like the filter inside the canister stick. It requires washing out in the sink & should be done after each use. I will say, this stick vacuum has more power & suction than most uprights!!! So, if you don't mind cleaning the bin (small filter) each time ... go for it! It's a great stick vacuum esp for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If you need suction from a stick vacuum .... this is the one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it really works
 from henderson, nv,  Aug 10, 2013

works really well, nice design, easy to handle, good value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum seems to work well in picking up dog's hair
 from Fresno Calif,  Aug 3, 2013

Bought item to pick up my lab's dog hair. For this it works well. Will work on carpet but not as well as a regular vacuum. It is very noisy with a high squeal which can be very annoying. Would like to find out if the squeal is only in this item or in all of them. Does Overstock have the answer?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Bargin!
 from Near Malibu,  Jul 30, 2013

Took a little bit of time to assemble. Recommend sealing first, then assemble. Roomy bottom shelf and comes with hangars to hang tools on the lattice portion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent cedar wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BARE FLOOR SWEEPER AND A GOOD PRICE
 from Denver Colorado,  Jul 30, 2013

This is a great little sweeper especially for bare floors. The swivel head gets into areas that you wouldn't be able to get into with a straight head sweeper. The noise level is tolerable. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vaccum for hardwood floors and area rugs.
 from South Carolina,  Jul 27, 2013

So far I'm well pleased with my purchase, just wish it came with extra filter .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hoover stick vacuum
 from Colorado,  Jul 26, 2013

My old stick vacuum (Bissell) was in need of replacement. Consumer Report rated the Hoover S2220 highly. And, found it on Overstock for a great price. Used it today and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does its job
 from lexington, ky,  Jul 25, 2013

I didn't need too much from a vacuum having no pets or kids and this was a good choice. Good suction power. I was satisfied with the cord length as well. Be careful standing this up because it topples backward very easily since center of gravity is high and hinge doesn't lock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 23, 2013

Have a little kitten who loves throwing dry food out of his bowl. Vacuum is great for picking up all pieces of food, plus all cat hair. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, Good Suction, Good Price.
 from Boston,  Jul 16, 2013

Can't beat this for quick cleanups. And for stairs. Really good suction. I use it for relatively small jobs, however. I'm not sure if it would be appropriate for large areas on a regular basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great vacuum!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 12, 2013

This is a wonderful vacuum. Picked up everything and easy to use under furniture. I have noticed the motor gets a little hot but doesn't interfere with the job it does.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactily as shown, I love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, suction is great, easy to push around, easy also to put together. Can't believe such quality for the price!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from rural wisconsin,  Jul 5, 2013

I usually use a broom and dustpan on my wood floors. Then I haul out the vacuum for the area rugs. The stick vacuum does both! It is lightweight, and stores easily in the coat closet. The suction is really good! It doesn't do as well on the carpeted rooms, but then I have a regular vacuum for that. I'm not fond of bagless vacuums and I don't like cleaning the dust catcher on the stick vacuum. But I don't have the expense of keeping a supply of bags on hand so it's a tradeoff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stick broom has a lot of power
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jul 3, 2013

This was easy to put together. Love the way it goes under the sofa, and is a strong vacuum for as small as it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 239 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought