Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coffee Table
 from ohio,  Jul 31, 2012

This is the EXACT table we were looking for. The size was perfect and we get so many compliments on the table when family and friends come over. It was so very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magazine stand
 from new jersey,  Jun 29, 2012

I am a magazine editor and I often take my work home. This table is ideal for me to spread my magazines and ideas so I can see the big picture. I love style, design and a good glass of vine. I found everything in this table. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table
 from chicago,  Jun 22, 2012

I love this modern and great looking coffee table. It has every quality a modern living needs. the unique shape of the stand and the unique shape of the tabletop give a modern piece of art look and feeling. Even if not shown on picture the table is really solid made of great quality materials. Serving coffee and snacks is now brought to an upper level of elegance and style. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern decor piece and useful too
 from new york,  Jun 14, 2012

I ordered this amazing table as a modern decor piece into my office but it is so large and solid that it became the perfect coffee table also. Whenever I have clients or visitors my assistant serves the coffee and tea on this table. When not used it is a fantastic addition with its unique and modern look. The favorite piece of mine so far. Beautiful, useful and durable on affordable price. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique, extravagant look
 from los angeles,  Jun 12, 2012

I am mad about unique and modern pieces, so when I saw this beautiful table I ordered it. Until now I did not find such a great piece on an affordable price like this and shipping was also fast and effective. The picture does not really show the true beauty of the piece. The amazing shapes and forms constructed from top material bring the extravagant freshness in my living. Perfect decorative piece and coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect art piece
 from dallas,  Jun 10, 2012

I adore my new coffee table. The table shown on this picture is way less than it really is. the beautiful lines and color look amazing in reality and the high quality construction with the precise work gives the modern atmosphere and charm. the table is really solid, I can serve coffee comfortably and when not used it enrich the look of the living. The price is really affordable, shipping was fast. I know that I can come here every time when I need top quality and unique pieces, as I find what I need. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique art
 from boston,  May 31, 2012

Everyone who says a furniture cannot be a piece of art is not true. This small table is a modern piece of art with a unique and sophisticated look. The picture cannot show the amazing design and construction, the beautiful color and how great the quality is. My living room looks fantastic with this table and although it is small it catches everyone's sight at first. The price was affordable and the table is perfect for serving coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern piece of art
 from california,  May 29, 2012

As an artist I can highly appreciate modern and unique pieces and also love these unique shapes and forms in furniture. This is why I ordered this amazing coffee table. With so many different shapes and forms together the construction finalizes into a beautiful, fresh and extravagant piece. All the small elements are worked finely and the material is really good quality. I am surprised of the highly affordable price as this is the best coffee table ever. Just adore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
precious piee and beautiful look
 from san francisco,  May 21, 2012

I rarely order modern pieces but when I do I order the best, just as this coffee table. I adore the construction and the unique base of the table. It really look s beautiful, even better than shown, and even if I did not expect it is really solid and massive. The top is easy to clean and maintain clean, and when not used for serving it is the perfect addition to the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MISSING EVERYTHING AND ITS BROKE!!
 from Traverse City, MI,  Nov 4, 2013

I was sent this coffee table very quick. It was packaged very poorly and not safe but surprisingly it was not damaged in transit it was damaged when it was packaged. I opened it up and realzed it was broken. They also did not send me the screws and all. I was very upset since I needed this when I needed it. The paint/veneer scrathes off very easily also. Dont get me wrong I like the look of it but its a bit cheap and it fingerprints and bangs up easy. I also noticed the day after I bought it it went down in price about $25 and they will not offer me a discount or a partial refund for all my troubles. Loved the service rep I spk with (Tracie) she was very friendly and helpful but I wish I didnt have so much troubles with this order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 try is the charm?
 from Los Angeles.,  Nov 2, 2013

I ordered this table last month. The first one arrived and was damaged in the box. I reported this. Overstock sent another and although it was supposed to arrive today, it is now on route back to Overstock. Why? Fed Ex reports that they broke this one also. I didn't even get to see this one... Very strange. I'll try again I suppose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table and easy to put together...
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 24, 2013

This is a very attractive table. The color matches what it looked like on the website. It was easy to put together, BUT.... We would have given it 5 stars except two of the holes for attaching the legs to the top did not line up. They were off by about 3/8", so we had to do with only 8 of the 10 bolts. It seems pretty sturdy with two bolts missing, but you usually don't run into this problem when quality control is high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Modern Looking Coffee Table
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 14, 2013

Good value purchase for the price. This coffee table is very modern looking with clean lines. It's light weight and not bulky (which I liked).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly tip!
 from Lake Placid, FL,  Apr 12, 2013

Was disappointed with the size. Thought is would be bigger for the price but might have been my own mistake. Be careful assembling. Don't crank down on the top screws to hard or you will "dimple" the top. Overall, it is a good looking table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could have been better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Reston, VA,  Dec 29, 2012

I needed a small table for my living room, and I like retro-contemporary furniture. The price was right, so I ordered this one. It is a very unique design and looks great in my room! Regarding stability, I can't see it tipping from one coffee cup! However, my grown son propped his feet on it and it did tip, but once I moved it closer to him it was fine. It was easy to assemble, but the directions, which were all drawings and no text, seemed to be backwards for the asymmetrical legs. No one else has written about this, so I guess maybe it was just my interpretation. Once I figured out how to do it, it was simple. Very stylish and cute table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Attractive table, but would prefer it if the top were a little thicker.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 from LA,  Dec 18, 2012

The table is very nice, looks good, easy to put together and good quality, the only concern is that it is not very stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, the only things the table is not very stable, if you have kids just would have to be careful, it can tip over...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional table
 from san francisco,  Sep 29, 2012

I love this coffee table since the first day I saw it on overstock. I made the purchase and in a short time it was delivered directly to my doorstep. No extra costs, no extra fees. I bought this because the price was fantastic and the look is exceptional. I also have bought four small ottomans for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from san francisco,  Sep 25, 2012

This is the sickest piece of furniture I have bought in the last 10 years. I don’t know what possessed me when I purchased it but I am absolutely glad I did. It looks amazing with my dark brown design furniture. The price for it was surprisingly low, and the quality of the build is high. Shipment and help from overstock was welcomed and spotless. Keep up the amazing work guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and unique piece
 from colorado,  Sep 19, 2012

This table has a unique construction and design and a great look. It is really modern and extravagant, being the perfect match for my living. It has quite a unique color reflection that might give the piece a block and rock look. Shipping was fast and the quality is great on affordable price. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged goods
 from Calgary, Canada,  Sep 12, 2012

The box was quite damaged when it arrived, and I was not at all surprised to see that the table was damaged. The table was a lot smaller than I expected it to be, and the quality was not as good. It looked cheap. The return was easy and they immediately credited my card. Bottom line is overstock was great, the table was not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not as good as I had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The table was a lot smaller than I expected it to be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought