Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tough Beauties
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 24, 2013

When the box arrived (and Overstock is a warp-speed shipper), it was crushed on every side, leaning sideways. I opened the box to check the acrylic chairs, fearing they were in the same condition as the box. The chairs had made a rough journey in pristine shape. They are comfortable, handsome and a real boon to a bad back. Living in a small townhouse they fade into the background so the room doesn't look cluttered. If you are not a declutter type, then add a pillow which will seem to float in a ghost chair. I certainly recommend the product which is sturdy and very stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 7, 2012

What a great product!! Added so much more to the room than I had anticipated! I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These clear chairs are perfect!
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  May 26, 2012

Arrived on time and not a scratch anywhere on the acrylic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact (no color)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, versatile
 from Sumter, sc,  Mar 1, 2012

Beautiful chairs that could be used in many different kinds of decor. I chose these clear chairs because they had arm rests. They are comfortable and seem sturdy. I am using them in a youth room at church so time will tell how they actually hold up. I would definitely use them in my home as well. I gave them four stars because I thought they could have been less expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solution to exam room chairs
 from florida,  Dec 27, 2011

These have been a great solution to my need for sturdy, hygienic, medical exam room chairs. They were relatively inexpensive and the lack of color is great for a small space. They are easy to get in and out of and so far, only positive comments have been made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invisible chairs
 from AR,  Sep 13, 2011

The wrong chairs turned up first but overstock were fantastic at correcting the error & the right ones arrived in no time. The chairs are great my teens use them for their vanity chairs in tight spots in their rooms, the chairs give a feeling of space as they don't block your line of sight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh and clean
 Jul 20, 2010

I have already ordered clear acrylic chairs from overstock and I was glad when I saw these elegant, fresh looking arm chairs. They are perfect for my summer garden and in my living also; they are modern, eye-catching and unobtrusive. Even more, they are easy to move around, lightweight and my children also adore them. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than you think, comfortable
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 20, 2010

These were pretty reasonably priced and cool looking in the picture, but in person, they are better than the pictures. Look cool, modern and they are bigger than you may think from the picture. The angle and the shape of the seat makes it very comfortable to sit in, not hard and stiff like a folding chair. Recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightmare
 from los angeles, ca,  Apr 8, 2011

So I ordered these chairs off Overstock and it was my first purchase. Not only was I sent the WRONG chairs. But then, customer service had the nerve to suggest I bring them to UPS myself - as if lugging chairs is easy. Ultimately UPS picked them up from my house but over two weeks later I still have not received my refund nor anything aside from a paltry "sorry." I will never be shopping with these folks again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought