Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
help me with asthma problem.....
 from Parma Heights, Ohio,  Sep 13, 2014

I am happy with it ,,,,easy to clean filters,,,keep air clean for my breathing daily 24/7

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet - Exact product in need of !!
 from United States,  Aug 31, 2014

We're doing our inversions daily.... only a few minutes a day... no appointments necessary, lol... simply go to the exercise room for inversion... Thank You !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Ordered another unit"
 from THE "SD" san diego,  Jun 1, 2014

Added the purifier to our bedroom and cut down the hair dander from our pets in half. Ordered the larger unit for our family room. Easy clean filters. Great size. You can use as an extra fan and quite enough to sleep at night. The clean filter indicator is a bonus! Excellent value for size and options. Hopefully it can last as I run it 24/7

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and product!
 from Oreogn,  Mar 14, 2014

I have a small house with three large dogs and horrible allergies. I wanted an air purifier to help keep down the dust and pet dander. I bought two (one for the living room and one for the bedroom) and I have definitely noticed a difference within a day. The house doesn't feel as stuffy and regular pet odors have been pretty much eliminated. Also, this thing is so quiet! I can hardly hear it running, even on the high setting! I will be buying a third one to put near the kitchen to help cut down cooking smells! Definitely recommend it for someone with pets and allergies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Air-purifier
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2014

We needed an Air-Purifier and after looking at all the reviews we bought this one. It's very quiet and seems to be working well. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Honeywell Quietclean is doing a great job.
 from Tucson AZ.,  Feb 27, 2014

This is my 3rd. Honeywell tower air purifier. I like the simple cleaning of the unit. We have two long haired kittens, the purifier keeps our bedroom fresh and their litter box room fresh as well. The Honeywell tower is not silent but does provide white noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possitive Review
 from York, PA,  Feb 22, 2014

Fan output is more than desired. However, it does seem to reduce the dust!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very quiet
 from Colorado Mountains,  Feb 11, 2014

I love how quiet and smooth this unit runs. It really makes the air in my house feel fresh and clean! Great value with the cleanable filters! Every household should have at least one of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Purifier works great.
 from Schertz, Tx,  Feb 9, 2014

Air purifier works great. Bought one for my son's room a year ago and I could really tell the difference in the air. So I recently purchased another for my living room. Within minutes one can feel the difference. Highly recommend. Like the fact that it has a permanent filter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Westchester NY,  Jan 3, 2014

The air purifier has 3 settings, it works really well, and it has washable filters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell quiet clean air purifier
 from Colorado,  Nov 10, 2013

Works perfect! Cleans air quietly and efficiently! Filter only needs to be cleaned when dirty and no filter replacements are necessary. Really cleans the air and is great for people with allergies. I would like to purchase one more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very quiet.
 from Scottsdale, Az,  May 3, 2013

I purchased it to help with my allergies. It's okay - it does help but it leaves me wondering if I should have looked at other air purifiers. What I love about it is its slim design - doesn't take up alot of room and it is very quiet in comparison to a fan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well as expected from Honeywell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is good
 from new york,  Apr 11, 2013

is good for my family .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
honeywell quiet clean 120 Q air purifier
 from chicago,  Feb 19, 2013

not sure how well its working, I have to keep it on low setting because it throws cold air, so how do u use it in winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet machine, but cools the room down quite a bit
 from Renton, WA,  Jan 28, 2013

This machine has three speeds and is really only quiet on the lowest one. It seems to do a good job, however it does cool the room down when it's running - which will be okay come summer. I usually keep it on low unless I'm out of the room. I haven't cleaned the unit yet as I have not run it enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color, black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality air purifier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best air purifier
 from new york,  Jan 14, 2013

I have bought air purifiers in the past and spent over $300 just on one...I have had them either not work as well as they said or they broke.... I thought you had to spend a hundreds of dollars to get a great purifier....this is the best I have ever come across and just bought my second one... I recommend this purifierand am completely satisfied...I have 1 large dog & 2 cats , and my husband smokes....with just one purifier it cleaned the air where you cant tell that I have all this going on in my house. Especially with all the rain we have been having, that damp smell is gone... I cant say enough about this product as I am so happy I took that chance again and bought this.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Sumner, WA,  Jun 1, 2011

This seems to do the job. My secretary has allergies and has noticed a difference in the air quality in the room. "Sucks the pollens right out of the air" is how she put it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, I looks just like the photo
  • How is the quality of the product? Appear to be well built
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes although it didn't say that it can oscillate which is a nice feature
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtmom
 from MT,  Feb 19, 2011

Great product. It is very quiet and removes all odor from the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell air purifier
 from Ludowici, Ga,  Feb 14, 2011

I purchased 2 of the units currently have one in use performance is excellent as expected from Honeywell. The one unit has been so effective I hadn't the need to use the second unit yet. A good unit at a Fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell Air Purifier
 from NC,  Jan 8, 2011

I am really enjoying my Honeywell Air Purifier! It is great quality for the money. If you purchase this item, you will not be disappointed. Very user friendly! Thanks again, O!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought