Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
honeywell quiet clean 120 Q air purifier
 from chicago,  Feb 19, 2013

not sure how well its working, I have to keep it on low setting because it throws cold air, so how do u use it in winter!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This machine has three speeds and is really only quiet on the lowest one. It seems to do a good job, however it does cool the room down when it's running - which will be okay come summer. I usually keep it on low unless I'm out of the room. I haven't cleaned the unit yet as I have not run it enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color, black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality air purifier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best air purifier
 from new york,  Jan 14, 2013

I have bought air purifiers in the past and spent over $300 just on one...I have had them either not work as well as they said or they broke.... I thought you had to spend a hundreds of dollars to get a great purifier....this is the best I have ever come across and just bought my second one... I recommend this purifierand am completely satisfied...I have 1 large dog & 2 cats , and my husband smokes....with just one purifier it cleaned the air where you cant tell that I have all this going on in my house. Especially with all the rain we have been having, that damp smell is gone... I cant say enough about this product as I am so happy I took that chance again and bought this.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Sumner, WA,  Jun 1, 2011

This seems to do the job. My secretary has allergies and has noticed a difference in the air quality in the room. "Sucks the pollens right out of the air" is how she put it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, I looks just like the photo
  • How is the quality of the product? Appear to be well built
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes although it didn't say that it can oscillate which is a nice feature
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtmom
 from MT,  Feb 19, 2011

Great product. It is very quiet and removes all odor from the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell air purifier
 from Ludowici, Ga,  Feb 14, 2011

I purchased 2 of the units currently have one in use performance is excellent as expected from Honeywell. The one unit has been so effective I hadn't the need to use the second unit yet. A good unit at a Fair price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell Air Purifier
 from NC,  Jan 8, 2011

I am really enjoying my Honeywell Air Purifier! It is great quality for the money. If you purchase this item, you will not be disappointed. Very user friendly! Thanks again, O!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Atlantic Beach, Fl,  Oct 1, 2010

I am extremely happy with my Honeywell air purifyer. It is so quiet and it made a difference almost immediately with my allergies. I have a cat and I love her but just the difference in the clear air and amount of dust is wonderful. I love the fact that you can run it all day and it oscillates and again is so very quiet. Also very easy to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star rating
 from New Jersey,  Sep 18, 2010

I am very pleased with this air purifier. It is so quiet that you cannot tell it is running. I have it in my bedroom and I can breathe so much better since I am using this air purifier. I have a much better night's sleep and am amazed that I no longer have a stuffy nose in the morning. I recommend this to all sufferers of sinus problems and asthma.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helps
 Aug 7, 2010

helpful with our cat box room odor. very quiet. can oscillate if wanted. i wanted a permanent filter. i haven't had to clean it yet so i cannot comment on that aspect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean air
 from Long Island, NY,  May 27, 2010

I purchased this product to help my 5yr old daughter with breathing due to the severe allergy season this year. It has worked nicely. Only issue is it could be quieter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purifier
 from Houston, TX,  May 20, 2010

This is geat for my sons room. It does not turn off by itself, but that is okay, when my son wakes up he turns it off. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME UNIT!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 27, 2010

We love this Honeywell unit! We have 4 litter boxes in office for our 5 cats. We are ultra clean with the animals and the house but wanted to remove stale air in office. Office is about 11x11. This helps out tremendously with that issue. Not a replacement for lazy people who don't clean regularly. We run 24/7 and go tthe extended warranty. Oh, and as usual Overstock was the cheapest on the NET for this unit!!. I am a search hound for the cheapest price on the net.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HFD-120-Q Tower Air Purifier
 from Michigan City, IN,  Mar 24, 2009

Have had the Air Purifier about a month now. It's nice and does as advertised. EZ manual and EZ to move around. Very quiet on low, not bad on medium and ok on high setting. Puts a "clean" smell into the room where it's used. I am in a small apartment and mostly keep in my bedroom but move it around to different area's in the apartment. The pre foam filter where air is sucked in the back of the unit is just about ready to get a cleaning with my vacuum attachment as recommended. Follow the maintenance instructions to keep it in top working condition. Overall, I'm glad I ordered one and am happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far its SO-SO
 from PA,  Oct 5, 2010

I have had this air purifier for about 3 weeks now and it does not seem to be working like i thought it would. So far it seems to be working so-so. I thought from other reviews that after about a week I would notice a difference it smell and it would help with pet dander. So far the pet smell has gone down a little but no change in pet dander. We do have the unit in a slightly bigger room than recommended and since the weather has been nice we have had the windows open so we have not used the purifier that often. So we will see how this works when the weather gets a little colder and the unit is on more

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Honeywell AirGenius HFD320 Air Purifier
Today $204.99
Compare $303.75
Save 33%
Honeywell Quietcare HEPA Air Purifier
Today $139.99
Compare $182.25
Save 23%
(20)
Ionic Pro Turbo Air Purifier
Today $162.99
Compare $179.99
Save 9%
(114)
Back to top