Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Possitive Review
 from York, PA,  Feb 22, 2014

Fan output is more than desired. However, it does seem to reduce the dust!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very quiet
 from Colorado Mountains,  Feb 11, 2014

I love how quiet and smooth this unit runs. It really makes the air in my house feel fresh and clean! Great value with the cleanable filters! Every household should have at least one of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Purifier works great.
 from Schertz, Tx,  Feb 9, 2014

Air purifier works great. Bought one for my son's room a year ago and I could really tell the difference in the air. So I recently purchased another for my living room. Within minutes one can feel the difference. Highly recommend. Like the fact that it has a permanent filter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Westchester NY,  Jan 3, 2014

The air purifier has 3 settings, it works really well, and it has washable filters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell quiet clean air purifier
 from Colorado,  Nov 10, 2013

Works perfect! Cleans air quietly and efficiently! Filter only needs to be cleaned when dirty and no filter replacements are necessary. Really cleans the air and is great for people with allergies. I would like to purchase one more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very quiet.
 from Scottsdale, Az,  May 3, 2013

I purchased it to help with my allergies. It's okay - it does help but it leaves me wondering if I should have looked at other air purifiers. What I love about it is its slim design - doesn't take up alot of room and it is very quiet in comparison to a fan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well as expected from Honeywell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is good
 from new york,  Apr 11, 2013

is good for my family .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
honeywell quiet clean 120 Q air purifier
 from chicago,  Feb 19, 2013

not sure how well its working, I have to keep it on low setting because it throws cold air, so how do u use it in winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This machine has three speeds and is really only quiet on the lowest one. It seems to do a good job, however it does cool the room down when it's running - which will be okay come summer. I usually keep it on low unless I'm out of the room. I haven't cleaned the unit yet as I have not run it enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color, black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality air purifier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best air purifier
 from new york,  Jan 14, 2013

I have bought air purifiers in the past and spent over $300 just on one...I have had them either not work as well as they said or they broke.... I thought you had to spend a hundreds of dollars to get a great purifier....this is the best I have ever come across and just bought my second one... I recommend this purifierand am completely satisfied...I have 1 large dog & 2 cats , and my husband smokes....with just one purifier it cleaned the air where you cant tell that I have all this going on in my house. Especially with all the rain we have been having, that damp smell is gone... I cant say enough about this product as I am so happy I took that chance again and bought this.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Sumner, WA,  Jun 1, 2011

This seems to do the job. My secretary has allergies and has noticed a difference in the air quality in the room. "Sucks the pollens right out of the air" is how she put it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, I looks just like the photo
  • How is the quality of the product? Appear to be well built
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes although it didn't say that it can oscillate which is a nice feature
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtmom
 from MT,  Feb 19, 2011

Great product. It is very quiet and removes all odor from the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell air purifier
 from Ludowici, Ga,  Feb 14, 2011

I purchased 2 of the units currently have one in use performance is excellent as expected from Honeywell. The one unit has been so effective I hadn't the need to use the second unit yet. A good unit at a Fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell Air Purifier
 from NC,  Jan 8, 2011

I am really enjoying my Honeywell Air Purifier! It is great quality for the money. If you purchase this item, you will not be disappointed. Very user friendly! Thanks again, O!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Atlantic Beach, Fl,  Oct 1, 2010

I am extremely happy with my Honeywell air purifyer. It is so quiet and it made a difference almost immediately with my allergies. I have a cat and I love her but just the difference in the clear air and amount of dust is wonderful. I love the fact that you can run it all day and it oscillates and again is so very quiet. Also very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star rating
 from New Jersey,  Sep 18, 2010

I am very pleased with this air purifier. It is so quiet that you cannot tell it is running. I have it in my bedroom and I can breathe so much better since I am using this air purifier. I have a much better night's sleep and am amazed that I no longer have a stuffy nose in the morning. I recommend this to all sufferers of sinus problems and asthma.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helps
 Aug 7, 2010

helpful with our cat box room odor. very quiet. can oscillate if wanted. i wanted a permanent filter. i haven't had to clean it yet so i cannot comment on that aspect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean air
 from Long Island, NY,  May 27, 2010

I purchased this product to help my 5yr old daughter with breathing due to the severe allergy season this year. It has worked nicely. Only issue is it could be quieter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purifier
 from Houston, TX,  May 20, 2010

This is geat for my sons room. It does not turn off by itself, but that is okay, when my son wakes up he turns it off. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME UNIT!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 27, 2010

We love this Honeywell unit! We have 4 litter boxes in office for our 5 cats. We are ultra clean with the animals and the house but wanted to remove stale air in office. Office is about 11x11. This helps out tremendously with that issue. Not a replacement for lazy people who don't clean regularly. We run 24/7 and go tthe extended warranty. Oh, and as usual Overstock was the cheapest on the NET for this unit!!. I am a search hound for the cheapest price on the net.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought