Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Honeywell fan is great it's quite and works.
 from Long Beach,Ca,  May 19, 2014

Wow I ordered this on a Thursday afternoon and it was on my door step the next day Friday. Awesome delivery service..... The fan is great I now have two of these in my apartment because there is no cross breeze so it can gets very warm in there. I have one in the bedroom and one in the kitchen and there are on 24/7 so far so good. I really like the one the has 8 fan speeds and all the features. The tower looks really good in black. I also have a white one with less features but it is a great fan also. The price is really pretty good if you have looked around and I have. I am going to buy another very soon. All I can tell you about this product is it is worth your money way worth it. I try and give reviews and help people decide what to buy because I read the reviews all the time and it really helps when you hera it first hand how it works and looks etc. I give this product an A+++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet... but, it's a piece of junk as far as...
 from Toronto, ON/Rochester, NY,  Mar 15, 2014

I purchased a three Honeywell products in the last little while. An air purifier, humidifier and this fan. The humidifier and the fan didn't live up to expectation. The fan is broken, the humidifier timer shuts off prematurely.... the air purifier still works well! The fan started off great! It is really quiet which is excellent in the Summer if you want to keep it by the bed when you are sleeping. I like how it is rotational. I'm finding that Honeywell is starting to manufacture substandard products that are poorly made. This fan in particular didn't even make past the year mark! Was pretty upsetting considering the price! Honeywell better step-up their game! I would hate to see a good company kill their good reputation by using cheaply made foreign parts and products that don't function properly! I would not recommend this product given my experience with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Quiet and Effective
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 25, 2014

I have been running this fan non-stop for several weeks now. It is still very quiet and cools the room well. I live in Arizona and fans need to run continually to keep my apartment cool. The last ones I had lasted one summer. It looks like this one is going to hold up much longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Belmont, CA,  Mar 23, 2014

I have used the Honeywell Tower Fans for years. They're very expensive in other stores, but Overstock saved me alot of money in shipping them to me for FREE and there is no sales tax. Plus I used my club rewards and saved even more. It's like getting a fan for FREE. I ordered ( 2 ), and am thinking of ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Quiet.
 from Yucaipa CA,  Jun 29, 2013

It cost a little more than most stick fans, but well worth the extra bucks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and size was just how they quoted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Fan. They say quiet.......this is the quietest I have ever had. I am thinking of getting another for the other end of the jhouse. It has lots of settomgs tp choose from.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of this product was right on. They said quiet and they meant it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No need to run the AC
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 9, 2014

No need to run the AC because this is perfect for one room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolest fan ever
 from VA,  Aug 14, 2014

I love this fan! It works wonderfully to cool off my bedroom--it has so many different settings, and the sound it makes is absolutely soothing. It even has a "white noise" setting, which is relaxing. Sleek design, as well, and an incredibly simple set-up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet and powerful
 from Chicago,  Jul 27, 2014

First, I ordered Thursday and this arrived Friday. Impressive! It's a great fan and really does the job of cooling off a whole room. We use this in both our living room during the day and our toddler's room at night. It's quiet enough that it doesn't bother you while sleeping. I plan on ordering more. We really don't have a need for the remote, so I can't give any notes on that, but it might be nice to have later on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs a New Fan Base
 from Atlanta,  Jul 24, 2014

This lovely tower fan was purchased for a friend across the country. It arrived a little beaten up and the base of the fan broke off upon first use. If you look at the design of the fan, this is a glaring defect. A heavy tall fan atop a wee teeny plastic base. It was bound to be trouble and it was. Luckily I got it returned and was credited. I guess this makes me shy away from tower fans and I would only buy a round floor fan from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great fan at such a fantastic price!
 from los angeles, ca,  Jul 18, 2014

Just received & assembled this gem... So impressed by the air flow & the silence that I am ordering a 2nd fan! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
honeywell Toer fan
 from Jacksonville FL.,  Jul 13, 2014

It does a very nice job.the design makes it easy to place just about anywhere.....there is noblast of air , just a quiet movement of air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet fan
 from FL,  Jul 13, 2014

I bought the fan for my husband but my daughter loved it, I love how it looks and the multiple setting provide relaxing a relaxing breeze at night time. Very satisfy overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New Jersey,  Jul 2, 2014

The fan works better than I expected. It helps spread the cool through my apartment and even on a high speed is quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken box received.
 from West covina, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

The only issue is the box received in bad shape. Shipping dept should cover the box with an extra corrugated box so that get better protection. I will see if the fan works well after assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standing Fan
 from Houston, TX,  May 12, 2014

Does the job. The timer is a nice feature to this fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought