Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light too bright
 from Elkridge,  Jun 25, 2013

This is a good fan. The only issue is that the blue light is bright in the dark. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Blew Us Away!
 from Sun City West, AZ,  May 7, 2013

This tower fan is exceptional in its quietness and quality. The remote is easy to use. The quietness of the fan is wonderful! I would recommend this to all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and handsome
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

This is an excellent fan to move air around a dead spot. My living room is large and long, making a dead warm dining area. There is one ac unit making the living room often too chilly. With this fan many people dining can be comfortable. The price is the best here when you consider tax and shipping. It is also handsome looking and unobtrusive. For the price one can not complain about sturdiness or quality.n

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job Well
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 26, 2013

Works fine, not quite as sturdy as expected but does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Frankford, DE,  Oct 29, 2013

Worked well all summer. Quite, too! A little awkward putting together the stand and putting the fan on it, but otherwise it's a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing necessary parts
 from NY NY,  Jul 9, 2014

I actually haven't gotten to turn the fan on since it arrived without necessary screws to attach it to the base. Called Overstock for help, and though incredibly courteous, the most they could offer was to put in a requisition for the part from the Honeywell. I was told I'd be "contacted for follow up within 2 business days." I asked for the order to be expedited but was told that that can only be requested, not guaranteed. The rep suggested I call Honeywell directly at the Customer Service number on their website, which I did but was referred to a "Portables" number, who refused to take the call since they "only handle new orders." I explained that I was given the number by Honeywell and asked for a supervisor in hopes they could help somehow, but then was told to call the original number back tomorrow since that office had just closed. If this is how Honeywell offers product support, I'm leaning towards simply returning it altogether. Hoping to update this with a better resolution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Breezes
 Jul 21, 2016

Love my tower fan. It is so unobtrusive in the corner of my small front porch here at the Jersey Shore. When Mother Nature doesn't supply a breeze, my tower fan does an excellent job. Nice selection of controls on the fan as well. Love the remote, so I don't have to get up out of my rocking chair to change the speed or rotation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 Jul 14, 2016

This is a great fan and is everything I hoped it would be. One of it's best features is that it is very quiet. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 11, 2016

I like this so much I ordered a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fan
 Jul 3, 2016

quiet fan that is easy to move around, like the remote feature as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fan
 Jun 27, 2016

Works as it should. Remote control is nice to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion and home wise
 Jun 20, 2016

Thought it would do a better job but for small area it's perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martha H
 Jun 10, 2016

This is a great fan for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safe, multi speed and direction fan
 Jun 7, 2016

Easy to assemble, great fan, inexpensive in cost, east to assemble, fan covered for children or pets safety. The remote makes changing speeds , rotation and off/on easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordering another one!
 May 27, 2016

This fan is amazing! So quiet, even on high. I like the various settings, and it really cools a large room quickly. The desing is sleek and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quiet
 May 2, 2016

In a low ceiling room this is a great substitute for a ceiling fan. Remote is a good feature

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet Tower Fan
 Apr 12, 2016

We purchased this fan for our guest bedroom as there is no ceiling fan. This fan provides quiet and excellent cooling with multiple speeds. Remote control and cord tidy holder are great features not found in all models.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, relatively quiet
 Apr 11, 2016

This fan is very quiet up to the third speed (it has five) - not terribly noisy on four and five, just the sound of air moving. Like the remote control, This fan is not obtrusive looking, I keep it in a corner. It keeps me cool when I am in the living room with my husband whose "internal thermometer" is different from mine. It has helped to keep peace in our household :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift purchase
 Apr 2, 2016

Got these for my grandsons room, my daughter was very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tower fan works well.
 Mar 14, 2016

Feels a bit flimsy but does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought