Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light too bright
 from Elkridge,  Jun 25, 2013

This is a good fan. The only issue is that the blue light is bright in the dark. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job Well
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 26, 2013

Works fine, not quite as sturdy as expected but does the job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Blew Us Away!
 from Sun City West, AZ,  May 7, 2013

This tower fan is exceptional in its quietness and quality. The remote is easy to use. The quietness of the fan is wonderful! I would recommend this to all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and handsome
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

This is an excellent fan to move air around a dead spot. My living room is large and long, making a dead warm dining area. There is one ac unit making the living room often too chilly. With this fan many people dining can be comfortable. The price is the best here when you consider tax and shipping. It is also handsome looking and unobtrusive. For the price one can not complain about sturdiness or quality.n

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy & Broken
 from California,  Mar 18, 2014

First off, the box it came in was all but destroyed from being shipped. Doesn't anyone care about their job anymore? Does UPS simply kick packages out of the truck to deliver them? Sorry, I'm not happy about that. The product itself only got a "fair" rating from me because it worked for a little bit. It turned on, blew air and oscillated. It then started making a cracking noise when oscillating and when I put my hand on it to feel if it was vibrating, it broke. The bottom where a motor causes the oscillation broke a stop or something so it now just spins freely. The feel of the product is cheap. It's really light weight and rickety. I'm not surprised it broke. I will be returning this item and buying a similar product form a different manufacturer. Honeywell should stick with one thing, chemicals. Another reason I'm not surprised it was cheap and broke.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fan is great and I got it at a great price.
 from Long Beach Ca,  Jan 31, 2014

I have one of these Honeywell fans at work. I love it and got it at half off the price. which was even better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tower Fan
 from Hilton Head, S.C.,  Nov 30, 2013

Used this fan all summer in my great room . It was a good compliment to the air conditioner.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Frankford, DE,  Oct 29, 2013

Worked well all summer. Quite, too! A little awkward putting together the stand and putting the fan on it, but otherwise it's a winner!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs excepptionally quiet
 from Nicholasville, KY,  Sep 22, 2013

Purchased this fan after seeing one at a friend's house. I really like the remote and the timer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lasko Max Air 48-inch Tower Fan
Today $69.99
Compare $132.54
Save 47%
(8)
Back to top