Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light too bright
 from Elkridge,  Jun 25, 2013

This is a good fan. The only issue is that the blue light is bright in the dark. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Blew Us Away!
 from Sun City West, AZ,  May 7, 2013

This tower fan is exceptional in its quietness and quality. The remote is easy to use. The quietness of the fan is wonderful! I would recommend this to all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and handsome
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

This is an excellent fan to move air around a dead spot. My living room is large and long, making a dead warm dining area. There is one ac unit making the living room often too chilly. With this fan many people dining can be comfortable. The price is the best here when you consider tax and shipping. It is also handsome looking and unobtrusive. For the price one can not complain about sturdiness or quality.n

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job Well
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 26, 2013

Works fine, not quite as sturdy as expected but does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Frankford, DE,  Oct 29, 2013

Worked well all summer. Quite, too! A little awkward putting together the stand and putting the fan on it, but otherwise it's a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor fan
 Jan 14, 2016

Great fan. So happy with this purchase I bought two. Looks modern and sleek. Very quiet and cools a large room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great...
 Jan 6, 2016

Very happy with all the ways you can control it to help keep the dampness out of my basement...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell Whole Room Tower Fran
 Dec 30, 2015

This fan is so quiet. You cannot hear it but you sure can feel it. Has remote control and the best fan we have ever purchased. No more fan blades for me not to mention it was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan
 Dec 21, 2015

Everything I needed. Just as described and works great. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy breezy and quiet. Happy dance.
 Dec 14, 2015

Easy breezy and quiet. Happy dance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very quiet and powerful
 Nov 19, 2015

I like that this has a remote. The fan works really well and has options like "white noise" which I thought was unusual. This particular setting does work really well to block out exterior noise without being overtly noisy in the room. And the best part is that it takes up relatively little room. I have another floor fan that I bought that was slightly less expensive than this one and it is much louder and doesn't have a remote. I think the remote is a "must have" feature especially if it is located in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Gary
 Nov 19, 2015

The fan is quiet yet very effective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CatMom
 Nov 8, 2015

This met all it's claims and then some. VERY quiet and easy to operate. Love having the remote for changing at night while in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right time to get this
 Oct 13, 2015

This tower fan is my best purchase so far this summer. I am just sorry I didn't get it sooner! It's quiet, easy to use, reasonably priced and a great addition to the work space at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
....
 Oct 13, 2015

fantastic product! Very quiet and good size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZLB
 Sep 20, 2015

Works great with 4 speeds and remote. Going to order a second one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fan
 Aug 31, 2015

really nice fan...quiet and puts out the air. glad I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Died right out of the box
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought 2 of these - the first one is still working & it's great for a small to med sized bedroom. Love the idea of the remote & it works well. Problem is, only one of them works - 2nd one died about 10 seconds after plugging it in - spark shot out of the front & the, voila!, the motor was fried. Been a less than great experience trying to return it too....Multiple calls to Overstock - really poor communication on this one from the returns dept.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 13, 2015

This fan is quiet and has lots of settings. It works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Breezy Fan
 Aug 8, 2015

I have used this fan every day this last summer. It is very quiet so I can have it on even when I am working. It really cools down a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought