Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THE FAN IS WORTH THE COST.
 from NEW YORK,  Jul 15, 2011

THE FAN IS IN MY KITCHEN IN A CORNER AND IT ROTATES COVERING THE WHOLE ROOM.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO DEFECTS EXCEPT FOR 1 SCREW MISSING
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I WOULD RATE THIS FLOOR FAN AS A 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell HY-105 Floor Fan
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 1, 2012

I hate the Traditional round and square fans and I was looking for something unique and different that no one I know has yet and I found it. This is the 4th product I order from Overstock in less then 2 weeks and this is the 1st product I got that I'm actually 100% satisfied with that had no issues at all. It's a lot taller then I taught it was going to be, which is great for me and it has 5 speed functions, it's exactly as described in the ad, I'm sitting here now and it's on the other side of the room and the entire room is very cool I have it on level 5. I will see when I get my next elect bill if I saved any $$$ by buying this item. It's very quiet and blows cold air.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't just it justice, it's a lot bigger then I taught it was going to be which is great for me
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes this was my 4th Order and this is the only one I didn't have a problem with
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, Nice & Thin,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but wouldn't buy again
 from Oneonta, New York,  Jun 22, 2011

This fan hasn't done what was exspected. The main reason I bought this fan was because it was suppose to be a quiet fan and good for cooling a medium size room. It hasn't really lived up to that. When you have it on the highier settings, it's almost as loud as a regular fan and doesn't "cool" the room as like I exspected. I still have another fan in the room to keep it at a decent temperature. It is a decent fan but I'm going to look into a different brand of tower fans next time I need another one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the quality is okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size
 from Silver Spring, MD,  May 23, 2013

I love my floor fan. I use it in my computer room that gets hot during computer use. It is easy to move from room to room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

This fan is so quiet you hardly know it's on. The breeze it puts out is delightful. I just love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet, space conscious
 from Long Beach, CA.,  Sep 13, 2012

Extreme temps. for So. CA. had all stores deleted of any fans. Find this one quiet (in spite of other reviews), easy to move from room to room, circulates air well, and requires less space because of upright stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After 3 weeks, quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Very Quiet
 from Tampa, FL.,  Jul 14, 2012

Runs very quiet. Nice fan, good price. Very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Nice fan.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont get it, i want my money back or a good fan
 from pa,  Jul 8, 2012

need to be on top of the fan to feel the air, if i had the box i would take it back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell delivers!
 from North Miami Beach,  Jun 23, 2012

This is a perfect fan to help cool the house with the A/C on. Thats important here in Southern Florida....a cool house! Its nice that its portable and the remote is quite handy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact specifications.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotating ability gone in a Flash!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 1, 2012

I was so looking forward to this fan. Unfortunately I was sorely disappointed. This fan was not as quiet as advertised. I am unable to have it rotate after five days; and as I am the only user and careful, I was unhappy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fan was not as quiet as advertised; and rotating ability stopped working after five days ;(
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as quiet as advertised. Rotating ability stopped after 5 days.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet attractive fan
 from Chicago,  Apr 25, 2012

This fan is much better than a normal floor fan. It is nice looking. It has multiple settings all of which seem quieter than most fans. There is remote which can be stored in the fan itself. I use the setting with white noise to create a pleasant sound at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fan is is well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought