Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty good, but...
 Jan 14, 2016

Liked the cool mist. Quiet. Worked well. Had difficulty cleaning it, so it got mildew inside. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Humidifer
 Dec 16, 2015

This humidifier work great. I didn't give it 5 stars because although it says "filter-free", there is still a "cartridge" that needs to be replaced. It keeps the white dust you get unless you use distilled water at all times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked good but hard to clean
 Aug 20, 2015

After one season I had to toss this because it got so hard to clean and was smelly. I tried vinegar, bleach, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only lasted 3 years
 Jul 29, 2015

It really needs to be cleaned so don't let the ad fool you. Not easily done especially with the tube it's like getting yourself out of a Chinese finger trap that I had when I was a kid. You have to soak it as well. I cleaned it every week and it didn't make a difference. It also needs a new filter every year that is a little pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good
 May 21, 2015

We used this non-stop for a year - it was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Apr 25, 2015

I have used this for 2 winters now to humidify my bedroom when the heat dries out the air. works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Apr 21, 2015

little tricky filling but works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 20, 2015

Works great and love the top fill - requires a lot of cleaning maintenance though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 12, 2015

An excellent product. It works well and does not make any noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Humidifier
 from Midwest,  Dec 7, 2014

still using them almost 2 years now. I would recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noisier than others
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 5, 2014

This humidifier is noisier than others that I have used. The sound seems to increase as the reserve becomes emptier. If you are a heavy sleeper it may not be a problem, however I would not buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOTS OF WATER IN THE AIR
 from San Jose ca,  Apr 23, 2014

I got rid of the old one for this one and the old one was only 1 year old, but this was so much better we had to get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOLMIST HUMIDIFIER
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 9, 2014

WHEN FILLED, THE WATER DOESN'T LAST AS LONG AS STATED BUT IT'S SPRAY IS GREAT AND IT SERVES THE PURPOSE INTENDED FOR ME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 1, 2014

The humidifier quit working after only using it 3 nights. Since it worked when I got it I threw the box away Interested to see how this is handled by Honeywell and Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool mist humidifier
 from Ct,  Mar 1, 2014

Provides just enough mist without getting the surrounding floor wet.I use it in conjunction with our wood stove to provide moisture.I notice our dog doesn`t scratch as her coat isn`t dry.Good for my skin too.Great product easy to fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
already broken
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 21, 2014

I ordered this because I like the top fill and the fact that it comes apart for cleaning. I have had it about 6 weeks and in the middle of the nite I hear this kaplunk. Either the fan or the pump have quit. I bought the platinum plan and have filed a claim on it 2 days ago. We will see how that goes. Overall....far from impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite as advertised
 from Crestview, FL,  Feb 17, 2014

The product fails to mention that replacement parts are needed to keep it working efficiently....and those parts are not available on Overstock. Next time I'll get one that only needs filters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets expectations
 from Texas Gulf Coast,  Feb 17, 2014

This is simple to use and quiet. It puts out a visible mist even at the lowest setting. When we had a warm, humid day and forgot to turn it off it filled the bedroom with fog - proof that it's effective. In our climate, we only need it when the furnace is running, and it's just what we were looking for. We've only had it a short time and can't address any question of how it will hold up, but I think it will do fine. I have been using filtered water from the refrigerator and don't plan to change the humidifier filter often. I'd probably use distilled water if I didn't have the filtered available. For me, the filters for this thing would add a lot to the cost and would make it less convenient to use, but it's good that it has this option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Machine.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 2, 2014

Smaller than what I had thought, but it puts out a lot of cool mist. Just in time for the flu my husband and I both had. Easy filling area. Great looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Humidifier runs extremely quiet!
 from Coloma, MI,  Jan 31, 2014

I was looking for a humidifier that was a cool mist and filter free for the bedroom. It is quiet, easy to fill and clean, and has an adjustable mist level. I don't wake up stuffy anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought