Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice fan
 from ny,  Mar 31, 2011

Bigger then I expected but works well...second honeywell fan I've purchased used it every night until it broke....approx 3 yrs

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes its actually bigger then I thought
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful fan
 from yuma Arizona,  Feb 21, 2014

I ordered this and due to the fact I did not read the measurements , it wasn't what I wanted,but that was MY mistake. I needed a SMALL fan for my nightstand in the bedroom. But after plugging it in. I realized although it's not right fir the bedroom,it will be great for other areas. It's powerful and quiet. Being that I live in a VERY HIT climate in the summer.we will get a lot of use with it. But my thing I want to tell you is....READ THE DIMENSIONS !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell HT908 air fan
 from new york,  Jul 13, 2014

I wanted to use in place of air conditioning. This one keeps me cool only if it's within a foot of my body. It is compact and quiet, but I really wanted something more powerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than pleased!
 from Ozark, AL,  Jul 11, 2014

This fan has run continuously since it arrived and is doing exactly what I wanted it to do. It's fairly quiet while it does a great job of circulating the air in a hard to cool sun-room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps my unit cool
 from florida,  Feb 18, 2014

just what i needed! these fans are very powerful despite their size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little fan.
 from Long Beach Ca,  Jan 31, 2014

This is a great little fan but wished I would have gotten the next size up wanted a ilttle bit bigger one but this is still a great fan it has three sizes which is very nice in my apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan!!!
 from Hollywood,  Aug 16, 2013

For being a small (but good size) fan this thing is strong!!! It circulates the entire room quick!!! I definitely recommend this fan 100%. And it doesnÂ’t make that much noise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell HT908 Air Circulator Fan
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Aug 9, 2013

Very quiet when running and has great air movement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 8, 2013

Excellent fan for the money. Really cools a large room. I would certainly buy products from thei firm again. Looks great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 1, 2013

Very pleased with the quality of this powerful little fan...the 3 speeds are useful, even if the high speed a bit noisy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Mar 13, 2013

I have been using this product for over ten years in various sizes. I run the fan on a continuous basis supporting the electric company and gaining great pleasure of fresh air all the time in four seasons, year after year. I am happy to find this particular size on overstock.com. A great find. Honeywell makes great products. This is one of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Surprised
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought this fan since the one I had for years finally broke. I purchased this one in a hurry since I live in S. Florida and cannot take the heat at times. When it finally arrived and I took it out the package I was really upset since I thought I bought a bigger fan being my friend has the same exact brand and loved hers. But after turning on the fan I was thrilled it cooled off my whole room within a minute. I am very please with this product despite the size of it. Now I can take it to my office if needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A lot smaller than I had anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Moderate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice for purpose and price
 from Northern Minnesota,  Dec 18, 2012

We needed to move warm air into a less well heated four season porch. This fan is fulfilling that need in a relatively unobtrusive way. We are please by how quiet it is for the amount of air that it is circulating. We have been using a larger version in another site for four months of continuous operation and it is also doing a good job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This fan runs without vibration and quietly all day long.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Woner
 from chicago,  Aug 18, 2012

As i write this review, my portable A/C 14,000 BTU is off. This wonder is blowing me refreshing breeze. I have also cut my energy consumption. Only the smart buy this wonder machine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Fan
 from San Rafael, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought this fan from Overstock.com as a replacement to a smaller Honeywell desk fan that no longer worked. This is a floor fan model and is designed to circulate air in the entire room, which is exactly what I needed. The previously owned Honeywell desk fan did not do this and was limited. I am very pleased with the operation of this fan and highly recommend it. I use it in a master bedroom and it circulates and cools the air in the entire room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell circulator fan
 from Long Beach,Ca,  May 19, 2014

This Ht908 Honeywell circulator fan is great. It piviots about 4 directions and its great to put in front of your sliding glass door and blow the air threw. The delivery service was great I ordered it on a Thursday afternoon and it was sitting on my door step the very next day. How awesome is that. Itis the greatest litte fan I have ever bought and the price was good around $33.00. I is well worth it. Just a word of warning the area around where it piviots is alitte fragile so so easy with it. I learned the hard way. But I bought another one right away that's how much I liked it. I give this product an A.I did a lot of looking around and this was the best bang for the buck. I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought