Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice fan
 from ny,  Mar 31, 2011

Bigger then I expected but works well...second honeywell fan I've purchased used it every night until it broke....approx 3 yrs

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes its actually bigger then I thought
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful fan
 from yuma Arizona,  Feb 21, 2014

I ordered this and due to the fact I did not read the measurements , it wasn't what I wanted,but that was MY mistake. I needed a SMALL fan for my nightstand in the bedroom. But after plugging it in. I realized although it's not right fir the bedroom,it will be great for other areas. It's powerful and quiet. Being that I live in a VERY HIT climate in the summer.we will get a lot of use with it. But my thing I want to tell you is....READ THE DIMENSIONS !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps my unit cool
 from florida,  Feb 18, 2014

just what i needed! these fans are very powerful despite their size

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little fan.
 from Long Beach Ca,  Jan 31, 2014

This is a great little fan but wished I would have gotten the next size up wanted a ilttle bit bigger one but this is still a great fan it has three sizes which is very nice in my apartment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan!!!
 from Hollywood,  Aug 16, 2013

For being a small (but good size) fan this thing is strong!!! It circulates the entire room quick!!! I definitely recommend this fan 100%. And it doesn’t make that much noise!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell HT908 Air Circulator Fan
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Aug 9, 2013

Very quiet when running and has great air movement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 8, 2013

Excellent fan for the money. Really cools a large room. I would certainly buy products from thei firm again. Looks great as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 1, 2013

Very pleased with the quality of this powerful little fan...the 3 speeds are useful, even if the high speed a bit noisy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Mar 13, 2013

I have been using this product for over ten years in various sizes. I run the fan on a continuous basis supporting the electric company and gaining great pleasure of fresh air all the time in four seasons, year after year. I am happy to find this particular size on overstock.com. A great find. Honeywell makes great products. This is one of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Surprised
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought this fan since the one I had for years finally broke. I purchased this one in a hurry since I live in S. Florida and cannot take the heat at times. When it finally arrived and I took it out the package I was really upset since I thought I bought a bigger fan being my friend has the same exact brand and loved hers. But after turning on the fan I was thrilled it cooled off my whole room within a minute. I am very please with this product despite the size of it. Now I can take it to my office if needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A lot smaller than I had anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Moderate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice for purpose and price
 from Northern Minnesota,  Dec 18, 2012

We needed to move warm air into a less well heated four season porch. This fan is fulfilling that need in a relatively unobtrusive way. We are please by how quiet it is for the amount of air that it is circulating. We have been using a larger version in another site for four months of continuous operation and it is also doing a good job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This fan runs without vibration and quietly all day long.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Woner
 from chicago,  Aug 18, 2012

As i write this review, my portable A/C 14,000 BTU is off. This wonder is blowing me refreshing breeze. I have also cut my energy consumption. Only the smart buy this wonder machine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Fan
 from San Rafael, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought this fan from Overstock.com as a replacement to a smaller Honeywell desk fan that no longer worked. This is a floor fan model and is designed to circulate air in the entire room, which is exactly what I needed. The previously owned Honeywell desk fan did not do this and was limited. I am very pleased with the operation of this fan and highly recommend it. I use it in a master bedroom and it circulates and cools the air in the entire room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kaz Honeywell HT-900 Desk Fan
Today $19.60
Compare $32.99
Save 41%
(14)
HW TurboForce Floor Fan
Today $60.75
Compare $83.04
Save 27%
Black & Decker Floor Fan
Today $23.99
Compare $55.26
Save 57%
(2)
Table Fan White
Today $27.03
(1)
Holmes Blizzard HANF76BLZ07-UC Desk Fan
Today $20.18
Compare $50.27
Save 60%
2-in-1 Floor Air Circulator
Today $50.21
Compare $161.51
Save 69%
(3)
Back to top