Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loud
 Dec 24, 2014

This humidifier works great but only game it 4 stars because it's loud and I need it at night. Solving the noise problem, I just run out on high for a bit before bed, then shut it down so I can sleep without the noise. Other than that it's very sturdy and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I wanted
 Mar 2, 2016

It appeared to be just like the one I have, but it was cool mist and is very noisy. I'll keep it but I am disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its small
 Dec 29, 2015

It only holds 1 gallon at a time so if you run it on high you need to fill it up twice daily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mapax3
 Feb 9, 2015

Is very loud on high setting. Doesn't shut off when water is gone, so i wouldn't run this machine when not at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does good job but tank too small requiring filling
 from Aurora, CO,  Oct 7, 2014

Easy to use and clean. Thought tank was 2 gallons when reading product info but it is much smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little dynamo!
 from Fairless Hills, Pa,  Jun 26, 2014

This small appliance makes a world of difference to the climate of a room. It is lightweight, easy to operate, and can be moved from room to room if desired. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased so far
 from Springfield IL,  Nov 30, 2013

Living in the Midwest means running the heater anywhere from October to March and in between, so the air inside gets so dry. This little humidifier does a great job of keeping the air moist in my apartment. If you have a larger home or area, this humidifier might be too small for your needs. I like the white noise it puts out too. Helps to drown out my annoying neighbors ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from York, PA,  Oct 28, 2013

I used this humidifier one time. When filling for the second time, the entire top piece broke away from water chamber. I expected to use this product more than just once. I would not recommend buying this product. Not sure if product was damaged or dropped during shipment, but it should last longer than one use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
humidifer
 from PA,  Feb 19, 2013

Love ths! Its quite and runs smoothly. It keeps water in for 24 hours, which is great because I am a nightshift worker, and can run it after my husband slept all night

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Noisy, but does job.
 from Norwalk, CT,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought this product because of 5 Star Rating and Brand Name. It looks good, but is Extremely noisy. Easy to fill and carry. More compact than ones I have previously used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color does not make a difference - efficiency does
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product not accurate on site description. Too high a rating
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limited use, but good so far
 from New Haven, CT,  Jun 4, 2012

Limited use, but good so far. Simple to use and gets the job done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality comparable to others I've use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description appear accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought