For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
moisture in the air
 from Eugene,OR,  Jan 1, 2013

i appreciate the closed sysytem, I have had others that collected dust near the intake. I alos appreciate the ease with which I can fill it and the silent operation. Humid air is great for your skin and nasal passages.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This humidifier works great.
 from Williamsport, Pa.,  Dec 25, 2013

We have a wood stove and this humidifier took care of the dryness in our living room. We have owned 2 other types that did not do the job, this one works great, thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a decent small humidifier
 from IN,  Dec 22, 2013

This is a standard humidifier with a filter. It works well. It is a little loud on high, and seems best in a small room on medium. If you have a large area, look for a larger one. A typical bedroom is fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Humidifier
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 9, 2013

Great product, very quiet. Runs for several hours without needing to be refilled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well and relatively quiet.
 from Essex, MD,  Feb 28, 2013

The product seems to be working well. We have had no issues with its function or performance. When it is running on the lowest of the three settings, you cannot hear it running at all, which is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems to be working well. We have had no issues with its function or performance.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the bedroom
 from vermont,  Nov 27, 2012

nice size for large bedroom. Performance seems just right even on a low, very quiet setting

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good -
 from palm desert,  Aug 3, 2014

I've only had this for a month, but it seems like a really good humidifier

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
honeywell germ free
 from iowa,  Jun 15, 2014

This works well for us here and is quiet which is helpful because this is keep in the bedroom during the dry winter. We had a nasty winter very dry and cold.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell Germ Free Humidifier
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Apr 12, 2014

I have finally found a humidifier MADE IN USA, that delivers a good amount of moisture for nasal passages, dry skin, etc. This one is great, and pretty quiet for the amount of moisture it dispenses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very expensive doorstop
 from Northern Virginia,  Mar 5, 2014

I bought this with great hopes after reading a positive review on another site. I especially liked the blue light disinfecting mechanism since humidifiers are known collectors of scum if not properly maintained. The problem is that it barely humidifies. I can run it on high all night and the tank is still half full. By comparison, my daughter's humidifier (a different brand/style) is completely empty each morning. Neither I nor my husband have noticed an improvement in the room's air quality or our sinuses. This is the most expensive doorstop I've ever purchased. I'm hopeful that Overstock or Honeywell will take it back or provide a refund.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Honeywell Quietcare Humidifer
Today $164.99
Compare $292.33
Save 44%
Lasko 1128 Humidifier
Today $92.01
Compare $187.89
Save 51%
(3)
Back to top