Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product great price
 from Michigan,  Aug 11, 2013

Great product at a great price. I checked other sites and to find a MERV12 filter at this price was awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little larger than advertised.
 from Kansas,  Nov 15, 2011

This filter is good quality, but it's a little larger than the dimensions given. Luckily it still fits in our filter slot, but next time we will just go with the one we usually buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? larger than advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost 5 star
 Nov 9, 2010

Product came in good time. If the dimensions were true, it would have made a 5 star. I had to jiggle and slightly force it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Filter
 from New Jersey,  Oct 26, 2010

Airfilter is the same as Honeywell for about *** less. The filter quality is very good I really can't tell the difference between this and competitors...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome experience
 from Corinth, TX,  Aug 26, 2010

This was my first purchase with Overstock and I had no idea what to expect. I placed the order on a Tuesday afternoon and was very surprised to see the product at my door when I got home on Thursday. Only having paid one dollar for shipping, I didn't expect to see my purchase for at least a week. The product was in perfect condition and was exactly what I needed. I will be ordering from Overstock again in the furture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A/C filter
 from TX,  Aug 26, 2010

This was my first purchase using Overstock.com. I am very pleased with the product and the service I received. This filter is very efficient and needs to be changed only every 4 to 6 months. It is sturdy, easy to install and works great. Cuts down on my dusting as it filters out particles so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a/c filter
 from Fredericksburg, TX,  Jul 17, 2010

Filters were received in good turnaround time and fit perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell Furnace Filter
 from CT,  Jun 21, 2010

This replacement furnace filter was hard to find locally so I went on Overstock thinking who knows, maybe by chance they have it. I was thrilled to find it and ordered it. It arrived in a timely manner and was able to replace my old filter. Thank you Overstock. I would highly recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2010

Great product, great price, super fast delivery and good customer support. I will continue to use overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an excellent product. I ordered this product while the A/C specialist was here for our 6 month check up on the system. He suggested the product because it was the right size and type. Overstock.com saved us **** on a filter that would have cost $60.00 through the A/C company. I would recommend this product highly to anyone who might need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filter
 from Albany, ga,  May 9, 2010

Filter was not thick enough. All the filters I have purchased like this from local vendors fill the cavity of the AHU correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought