Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best ever
 Jun 26, 2015

I found one of these in roadside garbage picked it up cleaned it up and it has been working for about 6 years now. If I ever need another will not hesitate on one of these or the price. worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 9, 2015

Works perfectly in my bedroom. Not very noisy. I was attracted to it because it was already assembled, and it was powerful enough to circulate in my fairly large bedroom. I would recommend it. Price is also reasonable for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could Be Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

I liked this fan accept, it only has 2 speeds, and the motor is already dying. I got it in December. I live in California so I use it everyday. But the motor started to die within 3 months. Unacceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Naperville IL,  Oct 13, 2014

Easy to set up, just take it out of the box and plug it in. Wait for the cool air to start. Love the fan so much I ordered three more of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2and1 floor fan
 from Cardiff by the Sea,Ca.,  Oct 3, 2014

This fan is quiet and moves plenty of air! I really like the adjustable tilt along with the extra adjust of the lower fan. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 from Cos Cob, CT,  Jul 30, 2014

This is the best fan I have ever used. It is light weight and quiet. You can move around easy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fan!!!
 from austin, tx,  Aug 14, 2013

I like the style, functionality and the price. Does the job for me... all good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 29, 2013

Love the two fans and the ability to tilt, but this is not turbo force. Not as powerful as I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate concerning power.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Blizzard
 from chicago,  Dec 24, 2012

great for a room. works great too! It adds color, vitality and presence to any room. it is quite, which makes it even more exciting. it works well. You might even think the air is on because of its power!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought