Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Colorado,  Aug 12, 2013

Wonderful chairs...super fun! I think that they are some of my favorite in my entire house! I have them out on my patio with a teak table:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my best purchases
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 26, 2013

I bought these chairs to go in my informal dining room area. The red chairs added an instant pop of color in neutral toned dining area. I get compliments all of the time on how great they look! The chairs are extremely comfortable an sturdy. They are NOT cheap chairs that will break.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very heavy lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun looking and durable
 from houston,  Sep 29, 2012

Simple and durable made from long lasting plastic. It is simple to keep it clean and it is a good looking piece of furniture. I bought four chairs and an acrylic table in my winter porch and there is color, warmth and elegance in the place. We love to sit there and enjoy a nice cup of coffee or even a family breakfast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique, colorful and comfortable
 from dallas,  Sep 24, 2012

These chairs have a really unique look and color. This is why I ordered them into our smaller dining room. The chairs are lightweight and sturdy, they will last for a long time. The material in this color looks amazing and the two sets had a great and really affordable price. I warmly recommend them to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous chairs
 from chicago,  Sep 20, 2012

These red chairs are amazing. I ordered four to have in my smaller dining room. Here is where we stay when our friends come to visit as the look is so unique, full of color and life. The chairs are really sturdy, easy to clean and move around as they are lightweight. We even use them outside for barbeque parties. Great deal made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO FUN!!!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 14, 2012

I bought two for the dining table and they pop! Can't wait to have people over!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! I thought they would be made of cheaper material but I was wrong! YAY!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as fun in person
 from Orange County, Ca,  Jun 20, 2012

The chairs look great. One came a bit damaged. However, I called Overstock right away, and a new chair was sent out to us within a week. Great customer service. The chairs are not super comfortable, but us, it was more important that they looked neat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La-la-looooooove
 from Orlando,  Apr 19, 2012

These are so far out of the ordinary they are otherworldly! My house is full of fun, interesting pieces I've collected over the years and I'm glad I added these to the mix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAM!
 from AL,  Apr 17, 2012

These dining chairs are awesome. Buy them. 'Nuff said. I promise you will love them as much as I do, if not more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pop of color for my kitchen
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 4, 2012

I like to keep my interior style neutral and clean but with bold pops of color. I have a white dining table, white kitchen cabinets, gray countertops, but added these bright RED chairs. They are great with the bright YELLOW vase and fruit bowl on the tabletop, the bright BLUE artwork on the wall, and the other fun things I have around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like 'em so far
 from Flint, Michigan,  Apr 2, 2012

These are very lightweight but far sturdier than I expected! Yes, they are plastic chairs but the plastic is a hard, non-porous material and is relatively thick. It holds weight well and does not seem to be the sort of material that would give easily under a lot of weight. I've used them to stand on to reach a tall shelf in my cabinets a couple times and they held up great. They have some small scratches on them after some use but nothing noticeable unless you look very closely. Love them. Great design!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy for a reason!
 from Porland, OR,  Mar 28, 2012

All this plastic furniture is trendy for a reason. I can see that now that I own some! These chairs are so much fun and plastic is surprisingly sturdy and useful for furniture. I bought four and was expecting several boxes but they came shipped in a single box all stacked up (love that they stack - makes for easy storage in winter or during cleaning).

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are strudy, fun and I love them!
 from Orondo, Washington,  Dec 6, 2011

Wonderful and fun chairs that look great in my modern kitcher! Everyone who vists, comments on them--positively! The quality is great and they are sturdy. the shipping was fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They super cool low profile chairs are extremely comfortable but the wrong jeans scratch thie seat easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good form but scratches easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  May 24, 2011

These chairs are great fun, comfy and offer that fun pop of color in our dining room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funny and alive
 from new york, NY,  Apr 11, 2011

I am sort of a classic taste person, but I had to buy these funny, elegant, vivid and modern Honeycomb Red Acrylic Modern Dining Chairs for my younger daughter. She loves furniture that has unique atmosphere and design, and preferably which are alive. These red dining chairs are truly colorful and alive giving the utmost atmosphere on an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flair and fun!!!
 Mar 24, 2011

My wife had to sell me hard on these chairs for our outdoor deck, as I am not generally a fan of colorful furniture, but I have to say that they have made me a fan, and I am writing this review on Overstock because I lost the bet that I made with her. So, here you go, honey! Yes, I love these chairs, just like all our friends! They add a sense of flair and fun and look great in the sun -- especially with a mojito in your hand! Thanks, Barb -- and thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought