Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug for outdoors!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2012

I original bought this rug for my patio and it was exquisite. I loved it so much I bought another for my screened in deck area too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, stood up outdoors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from CApe Cod,  Jul 30, 2012

This rug has held up to lots of traffic and animals for years. Looks as good as the day I bought it. Not at all scratchy on the feet. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Central Florida,  Nov 10, 2011

I ordered this for a friend and she is really pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is even better than the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
riderridgerd
 from San Juan Islands, WA,  Sep 15, 2011

This rug is a good solution to what I needed. The rug is used in my laundry room where I have two littler boxes for my cats. Much easier to clean than the tile floor and has been indestructible. I just vacuum. Cats scratch and no damage to rug. This is not a cozy, soft rug, but perfect for my need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for price
 May 19, 2010

I bought this rug for my kitchen work area so I can save tiles to get dirty. For this purpose its okay but if you are looking for some decorating rug then its not that kind.still its nice for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but snags too easily
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Jun 26, 2009

With the positive reviews, I thought I'd try this rug for my covered porch. It looks great! However, there are several snags in the loops already and I can't figure out why. We wear squishy plastic clogs all summer, and there is no way our shoes could cause snags... can't figure out where they came from! Looks great, but be careful of easily snagging loops!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Tustin, CA,  Jan 8, 2009

This is a terrific rug! I first purchased the smaller version, then I purchased this larger one. I have received quite a few compliments on the style, and have infact purchased additional ones for friends who've shown interest. We all agree that the rug is a great addition to any room!! And, its a piece of cake to keep clean. We have all put these rugs in high-traffic areas and are all pleased to report that they all still look like new. I plan to buy at least one more for my kitchen. I wish there was a matching runner...I'd buy it too!! Overstock.com is without a doubt the BEST online shopping I have ever experienced. I've been shopping the site for over two years now!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from New York, NY,  Oct 16, 2008

Bought two of them to use on our terrace. They look great make a huge difference in how the terrace looks. They seem to be built and put together very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Palm Coast FL,  Aug 27, 2008

This is a beautiful, lush and thick area rug. It does not look like the typical indoor/ outdoor rug. It will need a rubber backer on a slick floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rub
 from Oceanside, NY,  Mar 30, 2008

This rug is great for high traffic areas and for homes with dogs. It feels good under bare feet (which surprised me). I purchased this rug because of dog accidents. It cleans up really well and can be hosed off outside. The colors are definitely brown and tan. I thought the tan would have been more gold but it was not. Very neutral. The cost was great and with a no-slip mat underneath does not move at all. I did notice that the edges are starting to fray a bit and may be an issue down the road but even it it lasts a year, for the price I'd buy a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this rug for my dining room. Even though it is an indoor/outdoor rug it looks nice in my formal dining room. Plus it's easy to clean and I don't have to worry about kids spilling and staining it. I did spray it with scotchguard for an extra precuation. Thhe colors are netural and really fit in anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for an entryway
 from WV,  Mar 16, 2008

This fills the bill for an entryway rug. Not at all luxurious, flat woven. Appears to be able to take the shoes and boots from outside. Stiff enough to stay put, but took a week for the folds to flatten out from shipping. Pattern is not symmetrical to the edges of the rug. Color was as expected from the picture. If it holds up over time I will be very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug if you have animals
 from Apache Junction, AZ,  Feb 22, 2008

I have hesitated purchasing area rugs that were made of synthetic materials in the past. I thought that rugs that were not of natural products ( cotton, wool ect.) would feel and look like Astro Turf. But, after purchasing more area rugs than I care to mention, only to have that famous " dog smell and hair " within the month. I was willing to try anything. I have had my current rug for almost 2 months and I have no complaints. It must be the quality of the rug, because I have the same "rug rats" with questionable bathroom habits. If you have animals and have the problem that I had, you really cannot go wrong with this type of rugs. I ordered my 2nd rug a couple of days ago, so clearly I am a fan. Excellent product for the price, especially if you have dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive rug at good price
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 20, 2008

I bought this rug to replace one in my dining room, and I'm very happy with the purchase. It looks just like the photo online, and goes very well with the decor in my dining room. I like that it is an indoor/outdoor rug and can be cleaned easily, as I have four dogs. Will see how it wears over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Maryland,  Dec 25, 2007

With three pugs in my home, regular area rugs cannot take the wear and tear. Accidents do happen. This rug looks good in my dining room and I can hose it down outside when needed. Makes perfect sense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SATISFIED
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2007

i'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE RUG,MY FRIENDS ALL REMARKED ABOUT HOW NICE IT LOOKS.tHE WORKMENSHIPIS VERY GOOD,AND IT FEELS NICE TO WALK ON.--- SZ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rub
 from Napa Valley, CA,  Oct 17, 2007

Perfect for my covered deck. The dogs love it too - looks nice, is well made and stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ideal
 from NC,  Sep 15, 2007

One reviewer wrote same price as in home improvement store. Great! If you can find them. Superb deal and value. THE only rug to consider for high traffic areas. Especially inside entry points. We have two of these and have since ordered 2 more, different patterns, for a new addition. Our first purchase of a rug this quality and versatility was perhaps 3-4 years ago. Two very large room size for the den. Have yet to see any wear spots or signs of traffic on ones nearly 4 years old. Easy to clean and maintain. With 5 dogs, a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from WA,  May 9, 2007

nice size. good value. would have liked a variety of color choices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice attractive rugs
 from NC,  Apr 1, 2007

I am very happy with these rugs. I ordered two of them and they came very fast. They were more attractive in person and look to be of nice quality. The only issue I have with them is the very next day I was at a Home Improvement store in the garden section and saw they had a variety of indoor outdoor carpets that are basically the same rugs with different patterns and the price was the same as what I paid for these here, so It led me to believe I had not gotten the "deal" I thought I was getting from the markdown, however I have noticed that with other things I have ordered from Overstock before as well. Regardless, the rugs are very nice and durable and worth the listed price even if they weren't the steal I thought they were and I would order them again and have recommended them to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought